Administrative Offices Contact Information

BROOKS CENTER ADMINISTRATION

Lillian Harder | Brooks Center Director
864/656-3043 (harderl@clemson.edu)

David Hartmann | Chair, Department of Performing Arts
864/656-3043 (hartmad@clemson.edu)


BROOKS CENTER TECHNICAL INFORMATION - click here

Woody Moore | Production Manager
864/656-1479 (kmoore2@clemson.edu)

Jim Breitmeier | Technical Coordinator
864/656-3043 (breitme@clemson.edu)


BROOKS CENTER STAFF

Sarah Edison | Brooks Center Coordinator
864/656-1478 (edison@clemson.edu)

Thomas Hudgins | Director of Marketing and Communications
864/656-4428 (hudgins@clemson.edu)

Maryjo Jeffries | Assistant Box Office Manager
864/656-7787 (maryjoj@clemson.edu)

Susan Kaplar | Business Manager
864/656-7951 (skaplar@clemson.edu)

Matt Leckenbusch | Clemson Players' Technical Director
864/656-3043 (mlecken@clemson.edu)

Nancy Martin | Box Office Manager
864/656-7787(nmartin@clemson.edu)
Tri-ART Coordinator 864/656-8278 (nmartin@clemson.edu)

Sonja Massey | Administrative Assistant, Bands
864/656-3380 (smassey@clemson.edu)


Sybil Miller | Office Manager
864/656-3043 (smiller@clemson.edu)

April Simpson | Assistant Business Manager
864/656-2029 (asimps@clemson.edu)

Sarah Runge | Administrative Assistant, Choral
864/656-1565 (srunge@clemson.edu)