Contact Information

BROOKS CENTER ADMINISTRATION

Lillian Harder | Brooks Center Director
864/656-3043 (harderl@clemson.edu)

David Hartmann | Chair, Department of Performing Arts
864/656-3043 (hartmad@clemson.edu)


BROOKS CENTER TECHNICAL INFORMATION - click here

Woody Moore | Production Manager
864/656-1479 (kmoore2@clemson.edu)

Jim Breitmeier | Technnical Coordinator
864/656-1479(breitme@clemson.edu)


BROOKS CENTER STAFF


Thomas Hudgins | Director of Marketing and Communications
864/656-4428 (hudgins@clemson.edu)

Maryjo Jeffries | Assistant Box Office Manager
864/656-7787 (maryjoj@clemson.edu)

Susan Kaplar | Business Manager
864/656-7951 (skaplar@clemson.edu)

Eric Lapin | Graduate Assistant
(elapin@clemson.edu)

Matt Leckenbusch | Clemson Players' Technical Director
864/656-3218 (mlecken@clemson.edu)

Nancy Martin | Box Office Manager
864/656-7787(nmartin@clemson.edu)
Tri-ART Coordinator 864/656-8278 (nmartin@clemson.edu)

Sonja Massey | Administrative Assistant, Bands
864/656-3380 (smassey@clemson.edu)

Dan McCoy | Graduate Assistant, Audio
864/656-1479 (mccoy2@clemson.edu)

Sybil Miller | Office Manager
864/656-3043 (smiller@clemson.edu)

Sarah Runge | Administrative Assistant, Choral
864/656-1565 (srunge@clemson.edu)

April Simpson | Assistant Business Manager
864/656-2029 (asimps@clemson.edu)