Upcoming Events

January

Vijay Iyer Trio

Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 7:30 PM.
Free for Everyone

Urban Bush Women

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$20 Adults / $10 Students

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$40 Adults / $20 Students

February

Chanticleer

Monday, February 2, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$25 Adults / $15 Students

Eurydice

Thursday, February 19 - Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 7:30 PM.
$15 Adults / $10 Students

Eurydice

Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 3:00 PM.
$15 Adults / $10 Students

Danú

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$25 Adults / $10 Students

March

CU Symphonic Band

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$5 Adults / Free for Students

Peter and the Starcatcher

Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$35 Adults / $20 Students

Swan Lake: Moscow City Ballet

Monday, March 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$35 Adults / $15 Students

Cameron Carpenter, organist

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 7:30 PM.
Free for Everyone

April

CU Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$8 Adults / $5 Students

CU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$5 Adults / Free for Students

Department of Performing Arts POPS Concert

Sunday, April 12, 2015 at 5:00 PM.
$25 Adults / $25 Students

Twelfth Night

Monday, April 13 - Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 7:30 PM.
$11 Adults / $6 Students

CU Symphonic Band & CU Concert Band

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$5 Adults / Free for Students

CU Women's and Men's Glees

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$8 Adults / $5 Students

Twelfth Night

Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 3:00 PM.
$11 Adults / $6 Students

CU Singers

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$8 Adults / $5 Students

CU Percussion Ensemble & CU Steel Band

Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00 PM.
$8 Adults / $5 Students


SEARCH EVENTS
By Genre:


By Month:


Ticket Type:


By Price:


By Series: