About the Board

The Board met at the Madren Center in the Fall of 2011.  Four new directors were inducted at the meeting:  Jay Nexsen, Scott Jackson, Deborah Haskell and Gary Gosztonyi.

The Directors also meet with students the night before the meeting to share insights and offer networking opportuntiies.

Board Fall 2011 

 Elaine and RussRobert Larry Chris