Online Education Advisory Board Members

Online Education Faculty Advisory Board Members

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
Angela Fraser, Department of Food, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciences, Chair
Dale Layfield, Department of Biological Sciences

College of Arts, Architecture and Humanities
Hamilton Altstatt, Department of Performing Arts
Jan Rune Holmevik, Department of English

College of Business and Behavioral Sciences
Tina Robbins, Department of Management
Corey White, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

College of Engineering and Science
Marilyn Reba, Department of Mathematical Sciences
John Gowdy, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

College of Health, Education and Human Development
Barbara Hoskins, Department of Distance Education
Janice Lanham, Department of Nursing

University Libraries
Lisa Bodneheimer, Department of Cataloging
Anne Grant, Department of Reference

Faculty Senate Liaison
John Leininger, Department of Graphic Communications

Non-Voting and Resource Members
Witt Salley, Director of Online Education
Stephen Lind, Assistant Director of Online Education
Angela Keaton, Administrative Support
Debra Charles, Executive Director of Customer Relations and Learning Technologies

Online Education Student Advisory Board Members