Athletic Council

Academic Standards and Integrity

Duties:

The Academic Standards and Integrity Subcommittee considers issues related to academic standards, admissions, academic support services, and academic program scheduling.

William Baldwin (Chair) baldwin@clemson.edu  
Matthew Boyer dmboyer@clemson.edu  
James McCubbin jmccubb@clemson.edu  
June Pilcher jpilche@clemson.edu  
Paul Buyer pbuyer@clemson.edu  
Portia Botchway (alternate) bportia@clemson.edu  
ex-officio Members    
Steve Duzan sduzan@clemson.edu 864-656-0945
Janie Hodge hodge@clemson.edu 864-656-1613

Minutes: February 3, 2003