Athletic Council

Academic Standards and Integrity

Duties:

The Academic Standards and Integrity Subcommittee considers issues related to academic standards, admissions, academic support services, and academic program scheduling.

Ryan Heil (Chair) rheil@clemson.edu 858-699-2806
Fred Faircloth fred_rhcoke@comporium.net  
June Pilcher jpilche@clemson.edu 864-656-4985
Paul Buyer pbuyer@clemson.edu 864-656-3857
Antonis Katsiyannis antonis@clemson.edu 864-656-5114
Maddy Thompson mlt@clemson.edu  
ex-officio Members    
Steve Duzan sduzan@clemson.edu 864-656-0945
Janie Hodge hodge@clemson.edu 864-656-1613
Kyle Young kmyoung@clemson.edu 864-656-1989

Minutes: February 3, 2003