Athletic Council

Fiscal Integrity and Facility Planning

Duties:

The overall charge of the Fiscal Integrity and Facilities Planning Committee is to monitor and report on the fiscal policies of the Clemson University Athletic Department and its facilities plans.

Fiscal Integrity & Facilities Planning    
Voting Members    
Sandy Edge (Chair) sedge@clemson.edu 864-656-3761
Matthew Burns burns5@clemson.edu 864-656-3382
Warren Adams wadams@clemson.edu 864-656-5192
Jim Brown jimlb@clemson.edu 864-656-2331
Ed Rock erock@clemson.edu 864-656-1879
Hayden Garrett haydeng@g.clemson.edu  
ex-officio Members    
Graham Neff neffg@clemson.edu 864-656-0128

Minutes:

March 5, 2003
November 5, 2013