Office of General Counsel

Freedom of Information Act Agents

Available here as a PDF

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Academic Affairs
Brenda J. Smith
864-656-3940
bjs@clemson.edu

Jeffrey R. Appling (Backup)
864-656-3022
japplin@clemson.edu

AGRICULTURE, FORESTRY and LIFE SCIENCES
Leigh G. Dodson
864-656-3660
dleigh@clemson.edu

ARCHITECTURE, ARTS and HUMANITIES
Constancio K. Nakuma
864-656-3879
cnakuma@clemson.edu

ATHLETICS
Teri F. Townsend
864-656-1935
townsen@clemson.edu

BUSINESS and BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
James D. Barnes
864-656-3440
jbarne2@clemson.edu

CCIT
Kevin M. McKenzie
864-656-7131
pappy@clemson.edu

CU-ICAR
Talitha C. Ellington
803-283-7101
tligon@clemson.edu

ENGINEERING and SCIENCE
E. R. (Randy) Collins
864-656-4440
colline@clemson.edu

FACILITIES/UTILITIES
Todd E. Barnette
864-656-4926
tebarne@clemson.edu

HEALTH, EDUCATION and HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Regina F. Carroll
864-656-2073
rcrrll@clemson.edu

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Alice C. Evatt
864-656-6788
aevatt@clemson.edu

Michael J. Sulhan
864-656-0305
msulhan@clemson.edu

INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS
Debra B. Jackson
864-656-4592
dbj@clemson.edu

Teresa N. Henry (Backup)
864-656-4592
eresata@clemson.edu

LIBRARIES
Eric C. Shoaf
864-656-5731
shoaf@clemson.edu

Tammy F. Crane (Backup)
864-656-3021
tbwrs@clemson.edu

PRESIDENT, EXEC. SECRETARY TO BOT and FINANCE
Erin M. Thomas
864-656-0280
ethoma3@clemson.edu

Betsey R. Shira (Backup)
864-656-2421
sbetsey@clemson.edu

PSA
Deborah L. Dalhouse
864-656-6737
ddalhou@clemson.edu

Jerry Moore
864-646-2169
jpmr@clemson.edu

PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Robin S. Denny
864-656-2061
robin@clemson.edu

RESEARCH
Sheila T. Lischwe
864-656-2324
slischw@clemson.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Karen L. Addis
864-656-2162
akaren@clemson.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS - CUPD
Twana D. Wright
864-656-5265
twanaw@clemson.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS - OCES
Laura J. Clay
864-656-0500
ljclay@clemson.edu

Note: City/State/Zip Code for each of the above is Clemson, SC 29634, except for CU-ICAR (Talitha Ellington) and PSA (Jerry Moore).