Download Adobe Reader

College of Business Dean Search

Clemson University invites inquiries, nominations and applications for the position of Dean of its highly regarded College of Business. Please view and/or download the position description here.

Applications and Nominations

For best consideration, please send all nominations and applications, electronically and in confidence, to:
Tom Fitch, Partner and Ruth Shoemaker Wood, Partner
Julia Patton, Consulting Associate
Storbeck / Pimentel & Associates, LP
1400 N. Providence Road, Suite 6000
Media, PA 19063
Email: ClemsonBusinessDean@storbecksearch.com

Dean, College of Business Search Committee Members

Zeki Simsek, Chair
Chair of Business Strategy and Planning
zsimsek@clemson.edu

John Alexander
Professor of Investments and Finance
alexanj@clemson.edu

Keith Balts
Professor of Aerospace Studies
kbalts@clemson.edu

Jeff Brown
President, Charlotte Branch
Ally Bank
jb@ally.com

Kelly Cloyd
Senior Director of Development, College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences
kellyu@clemson.edu

John Council
Senate Clerk, Student Senate
counci@clemson.edu

Grace Hickman
Student Advisory Board Representative
sghickm@g.clemson.edu

Cheryl Holland
Founder and President
Abacus Planning Group, Inc.
cheryl@abacusplanninggroup.com

James Liddle
Lecturer, Business
jwliddl@clemson.edu

Amanda Menefee
Student Services Coordinator
menefee@clemson.edu

Ryan Mullins
Associate Professor of Marketing
rmullin@clemson.edu

Annieka Philo
Lecturer, Business
aphilo@clemson.edu

Aleda Roth
Professor of Supply Chain Management
aroth@clemson.edu

Erica Walker
Assistant Professor, Graphic Communications
eblack4@clemson.edu

Sally Widener
Professor of Accounting
kwidene@clemson.edu

Paul Wilson
Professor of Economics
pww@clemson.edu


Search Support

Katherine Yarrow Miller
Project Manager, Office of the Provost
kymillr@clemson.edu

Brenda Smith
Executive Assistant to the Provost
bjs@clemson.edu

Search Consultants

Thomas Fitch
Partner
t.fitch@storbecksearch.com

Ruth Shoemaker Wood
Partner
r.wood@storbecksearch.com

Julia Patton
Associate
j.patton@storbecksearch.com

Chelsea Franklin
Search Coordinator
c.franklin@storbecksearch.com