C3B Title Bar

VCU Title Bar

Clemson C3B, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina 29634  College of Engineering & Science  C3B Advisory Boards        

Please allow me to introduce and welcome the following persons who have agreed to serve as members of the C3B External Advisory Board and the C3B Internal Guidance Committee. Each has been appointed to a staggered 3-year term and will participate in the annual leadership and review of the C3B. Each industrial, agency and/or foundation collaborator is accorded representation on the Center's Industrial Advisory Board.

Members of the C3B External Advisory Board

Prof. David Lederman
Robert L. Carroll Professor of Physics
Department of Physics, West Virginia University
+1(304)293.3422 x1494David.Lederman@mail.wvu.edu


Prof. Ishrat M. Khan
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry, Clark Atlanta University



Prof. Christopher K. Ober
Francis Norwood Bard Professor of Materials Engineering;
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Cornell University



Members of the C3B Internal Guidance Committee


Prof. Apparao Rao
Professor, Department of Physics:

Prof. Naren Vyavahare
Hunter Endowed Professor, Department of Bioengineering;
; narenv@clemson.edu

Mr. Michael (Mike) J. Gara
Director Technology Management CUBEInC Interim Director SC Bioengineering Alliance ;
+1(262)623.1228; mjgara@clemson.edu

Clemson C3B
©1998-2014 Clemson University. All Rights Reserved.
This page is maintained by the Web Coordinator

Rev 16 Jan 2014