Communication Studies

Contact Us

Strode TowerMain Office: 401 Strode Tower
Phone: 864-656-1567
Fax: 864-656-0599

Communication Studies Lab: 418 Daniel Hall
Phone: 864-656-2028

Acting Department Chair
Bryan Denham, Ph.D., bdenham@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Associate Department Chair
Joseph P. Mazer, Ph.D., jmazer@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Director of Graduate Studies
D. Travers Scott, Ph.D., dscott3@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Director of Basic Courses
Darren Linvill, Ph.D., darrenl@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Director of Internships and Study Abroad
Eddie Smith, seddie@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Director of Forensics
Lindsey Dixon, ldixon2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Student Services Coordinator II
Lori Pindar, Ph.D., lorip@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5747

Student Services Coordinator 
Tiffany Brightbright8@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5254

Administrative Assistant
Mary Alice Cromer, mcromer@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567