Communication Studies

Lecturers

Baker, Caitlin

Baker, Caitlin


Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cbaker4@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Boatwright, Brandon

Boatwright, Brandon


Lecturer & Assistant Director, CAAH Social Media Listening Center
Curriculum Vitae
Email: boatwr5@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Davis, Alexis Zachary

Davis, Alexis Zachary


Senior Lecturer
Email: azachar@clemson.edu
Office: 403 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Davis, Alyssa

Davis, Alyssa


Lecturer & Communication Studies Lab Coordinator
Curriculum Vitae
Email: alyssa8@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Dixon, Lindsey

Dixon, Lindsey


Lecturer & Director of Forensics
Email: ldixon2@clemson.edu
Office: 305 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Fecher, Leland

Fecher, Leland


Lecturer
Email: dfecher@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Glaser, Marianne Herr

Glaser, Marianne Herr


Senior Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: herr@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Matthey, Pauline

Matthey, Pauline


Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: paulinm@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Pugh, Marilyn

Pugh, Marilyn


Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: mpugh@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Schoonover, Katie

Schoonover, Katie


Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kschoon@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Smith, Eddie R.

Smith, Eddie R.


Senior Lecturer & Director of Internships and Study Abroad
Email: seddie@clemson.edu
Office: 411 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Taweh, Jumah



Curriculum Vitae
Email: jtaweh@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567