Communication Studies

Lecturers

Baker, Caitlin

Baker, Caitlin
Lecturer
Email: cbaker4@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Boatwright, Brandon

Boatwright, Brandon
Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: boatwr5@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Davis, Alexis Zachary

Davis, Alexis Zachary
Senior Lecturer
Email: azachar@clemson.edu
Office: 403 Strode
Phone: 864-656-4727


Davis, Alyssa

Davis, Alyssa
Lecturer & Communication Studies Lab Coordinator
Email: alyssa8@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5392


Dixon, Lindsey

Dixon, Lindsey
Lecturer & Director of Forensics
Email: ldixon2@clemson.edu
Office: 305 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5392


Fecher, Leland

Fecher, Leland
Lecturer
Email: dfecher@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Glaser, Marianne Herr

Glaser, Marianne Herr
Senior Lecturer
Email: herr@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Strode
Phone: 864-656-4727


Matthey, Pauline

Matthey, Pauline
Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: paulinm@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Pugh, Marilyn

Pugh, Marilyn
Lecturer
Email: mpugh@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Schoonover, Katie

Schoonover, Katie
Lecturer
Email: kschoon@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Smith, Eddie R.

Smith, Eddie R.
Senior Lecturer & Director of Internships and Study Abroad
Email: seddie@clemson.edu
Office: 411 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5383


Steele, Kayla

Steele, Kayla
Lecturer
Email: ksteel2@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480


Wasilewski, Chris

Wasilewski, Chris
Lecturer
Email: cwasile@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-0480