Communication Studies

Staff & Graduate Teaching Assistants

Staff

Grant, Shana
Administrative Assistant
Email: sgrant@clemson.edu
Office: 401 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Hughes, Tiffany

Hughes, Tiffany
Student Services Coordinator
Email: bright8@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Pindar, Lori

Pindar, Lori
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: lorip@clemson.edu
Office: 408 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5747


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Barnes, Katie Lynn
Teaching Assistant
Curriculum Vitae
Email: klbarne@clemson.edu
Office: 416 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Clark, Cathlin
Teaching Assistant
Email: cathlic@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Ferren, Emily Marie
Teaching Assistant
Curriculum Vitae
Email: eferren@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Frampton, Jessica

Frampton, Jessica
Teaching Assistant
Email: jframpt@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Johns, Joseph

Johns, Joseph
Teaching Assistant
Email: jnjohns@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Kresse, Christoph

Kresse, Christoph
Teaching Assistant
Email: cskress@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Moore, Amanda
Teaching Assistant
Email: aemoore@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Morgoch, Meredith

Morgoch, Meredith
Teaching Assistant
Email: mmorgoc@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Neal, Alex

Neal, Alex
Teaching Assistant
Email: neal9@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Rindge, Nick
Teaching Assistant
Email: nrindge@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Rowlett, Jerrica

Rowlett, Jerrica
Teaching Assistant
Email: jerricr@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Smith, J. Parker
Teaching Assistant
Email: jpsmith@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Steelman, Blythe
Teaching Assistant
Email: bsteelm@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel