Communication Studies

Staff & Graduate Teaching Assistants

Staff

Bright, Tiffany

Bright, Tiffany
Student Services Coordinator
Email: bright8@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5254


Grant, Shana
Administrative Assistant
Email: sgrant@clemson.edu
Office: 401 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Pindar, Lori

Pindar, Lori
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: lorip@clemson.edu
Office: 408 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Frampton, Jessica

Frampton, Jessica
Teaching Assistant
Email: jframpt@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760


Johns, Joseph

Johns, Joseph
Teaching Assistant
Email: jnjohns@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760


Kresse, Christoph

Kresse, Christoph
Teaching Assistant
Email: cskress@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760


Morgoch, Meredith

Morgoch, Meredith
Teaching Assistant
Email: mmorgoc@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760


Neal, Alex

Neal, Alex
Teaching Assistant
Email: neal9@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760


Rowlett, Jerrica

Rowlett, Jerrica
Teaching Assistant
Email: jerricr@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760


Smith, J. Parker
Teaching Assistant
Email: jpsmith@clemson.edu
Office: 417 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-5760