Communication Studies

Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty

Ash, Erin

Ash, Erin


Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: ash3@clemson.edu
Office: 413 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Denham, Bryan E.

Denham, Bryan E.


Campbell Professor of Sports Communication
Curriculum Vitae
Email: bdenham@clemson.edu
Office: 305 Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Jones, Karyn O.

Jones, Karyn O.


Associate Professor & Department Chair
Email: karynj@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Kendall, Brenden E.

Kendall, Brenden E.


Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: brendek@clemson.edu
Office: 404 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Kumanyika, Chenjerai

Kumanyika, Chenjerai


Assistant Professor
Email: kkumany@clemson.edu
Office: 414 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Linvill, Darren L.

Linvill, Darren L.


Assistant Professor & Director of Basic Courses
Curriculum Vitae
Email: darrenl@clemson.edu
Office: 405 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Mazer, Joseph P.

Mazer, Joseph P.


Assistant Professor & Associate Department Chair; Director, College of AAH Social Media Listening Center
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jmazer@clemson.edu
Office: 407 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Pratt, Angela N.


Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: pratt3@clemson.edu
Office: 305D Daniel
Phone: 864-309-0516


Pyle, Andrew S.


Assistant Professor of Strategic Communication
Curriculum Vitae
Email: apyle@clemson.edu
Office: 415 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Ruhl, Stephanie M.


Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: sruhl@clemson.edu
Office: 412 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Sanderson, Jimmy

Sanderson, Jimmy


Assistant Professor & Director of Sports Communication BA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jsande6@clemson.edu
Office: 305B Daniel
Phone: 864-656-1567


Scott, David Travers

Scott, David Travers


Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dscott3@clemson.edu
Office: 409 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Spinda, John

Spinda, John


Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jspinda@clemson.edu
Office: 406 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Weathers, Melinda

Weathers, Melinda


Assistant Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: mweath3@clemson.edu
Office: 410 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567