Communication Studies

Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty

Ash, Erin

Ash, Erin
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: ash3@clemson.edu
Office: 415 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5427


Denham, Bryan E.

Denham, Bryan E.
Campbell Professor of Sports Communication
Curriculum Vitae
Email: bdenham@clemson.edu
Office: 412 Strode
Phone: 864-656-6392


Jones, Karyn O.

Jones, Karyn O.
Associate Professor & Department Chair
Email: karynj@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3855


Kendall, Brenden E.

Kendall, Brenden E.
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: brendek@clemson.edu
Office: 404 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5255


Kumanyika, Chenjerai

Kumanyika, Chenjerai
Assistant Professor
Email: kkumany@clemson.edu
Office: 414 Strode
Phone: 864-656-4515


Linvill, Darren L.

Linvill, Darren L.
Assistant Professor & Director of Basic Courses
Curriculum Vitae
Email: darrenl@clemson.edu
Office: 405 Strode
Phone: 864-656-4182


Mazer, Joseph P.

Mazer, Joseph P.
Assistant Professor & Associate Department Chair; Director, College of AAH Social Media Listening Center
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jmazer@clemson.edu
Office: 407 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5254


Sanderson, Jimmy

Sanderson, Jimmy
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jsande6@clemson.edu
Office: 413 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3996


Scott, David Travers

Scott, David Travers
Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dscott3@clemson.edu
Office: 409 Strode
Phone: 864-656-5247


Spinda, John

Spinda, John
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jspinda@clemson.edu
Office: 406 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1195


Weathers, Melinda

Weathers, Melinda
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: mweath3@clemson.edu
Office: 410 Strode
Phone: 864-656-2081