College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Richard E. Goodstein, Dean of the College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities
Office location: 108 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3084
Email: regst@clemson.edu

Mary Alice Cromer, Administrative Assistant
Office location: 108 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3081
Email: mcromer@clemson.edu

Jeannie Davis, Communications Director
Office location: 101 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-1821
Email: eugenia@clemson.edu

Regina Foster, Director of Off-Campus Programs
Office location: 1-151 Lee Hall • Phone: 864-656-3636
Email: rkomo@clemson.edu

Gale Plocic, Office Manager
Office location: 108 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3084
Email: gplocic@clemson.edu

Richard Woodward, Program Coordinator
Office location: 2-108 Lee Hall • Phone: 864-656-7699
Email: woodwar@clemson.edu

Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Constancio K. Nakuma, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Office location: 101 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3879
Email: cnakuma@clemson.edu

Shannon Baldwin, Administrative Assistant
Office location: • Phone: 864-656-3879
Email: sbldwn@clemson.edu

Office of the Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Akel I. Kahera, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Office location: 2-118 Lee Hall • Phone: 864-656-3260
Email: akelk@clemson.edu

Donna Harrington, Grants Coordinator II
Office location: 2-119 Lee Hall • Phone: 864-656-2491
Email: dharri6@clemson.edu

Connie A. Robinson, Administrative Assistant
Office location: 2-118 Lee Hall • Phone: 864-656-3260
Email: cornelr@clemson.edu

Academic Advising Center

Lindsey Kovach, Director of the AAH Academic Advising Center
Office location: 105 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-4484
Email: lgillen@clemson.edu

Brandie Lynn Bargeloh, Administrative Assistant
Office location: 105 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-4484
Email: brandie@clemson.edu

Business Support Services

Jacqueline S. Stephens, Academic Business Officer
Office location: 201A Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3264
Email: sjacque@clemson.edu

Pam Burton, Human Resources Manager
Office location: 204 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3394
Email: clearly@clemson.edu

Sharon E. Fletcher, Personnel Manager
Office location: 205D Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-4222
Email: fletche@clemson.edu

Annette Gamble, Office Manager
Office location: 201 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3264
Email: agamble@clemson.edu

Andrea Geroux, Fiscal Tech II (accounting for Center for Visual Arts, Ph.D. programs and Dean's Office)
Office location: 203 Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-5578
Email: ageroux@clemson.edu

Angie Harris, Acct/Fiscal Analyst (Funds 21-23; 50-8X)
Office location: 205B Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-0826
Email: harris2@clemson.edu

Takoma Juauan Peppers, Associate Business Officer (all funds/policies)
Office location: 205A Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-2853
Email: tpepper@clemson.edu

Elizabeth H. Team, Personnel Manager
Office location: 205E Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3154
Email: eteam@clemson.edu

Shekinda Ward, Acct/Fiscal Analyst (Funds 13, 14, 19, 20)
Office location: 205C Strode Tower • Phone: 864-656-3917
Email: shekinm@clemson.edu