Skip to main content

ignore
The students of the Architecture + Health program are a combination of MA, MS, and Ph.D. candidates.  Our student body consists of a talented and diverse set of individuals that can work creatively on multiple levels of design and research.  We work in a collaborative atmosphere that enhances creativity through interaction and creates an engaged community of professors, March students, and M.S./Ph.D. students.  Check out our Studio and see what we're doing in our Featured Course and Studio Work.

 

Current Students:

Meet the current Students of the Architecture + Health Studio!

 

2nd Year M.ARCH II Candidates:

 DuBois, Madilyn | madilyd@clemson.edu | Green Bay, WI

 Hardwick,Katie  | kbhardw@clemson.edu | Canton, TX

 Hinton, Heather | hhinton@clemson.edu | Louisville, KY

 Langford, Alex | alangfo@clemson.edu | Tyler, TX

 Lei, Yiming | lei4@clemson.edu | Zhengzhou, China

 Ma, Chengli | chenglm@clemson.edu | Shanghai, China

 Tan, Jiarui | jiarui@clemson.edu | Shaoyang, China

 Zhang, Liyang | liyangz@clemson.edu  | Hefei, China

 Zhao, Yuchen | yzhao7@clemson.edu | Nanjing, China

 Zhou, Yu Qing | yuqing3@clemson.edu  | Qinghai, China

 

1st Year M.ARCH II Candidates:

 Bland, Cassidy | clbland@clemson.edu | Wellsburg, WV

 Chen, Jenni | jinnic@clemson.edu | Shanghai, China

 Crafton, Taylor | tecraft@clemson.edu | Grand Forks, ND

 El-Khoury, Rola | relkhou@clemson.edu | Beirut, Lebanon

 Heipp, Savannah | sheipp@clemson.edu | Lakeland, FL

 Hoskins, Lisa | lhoskin@clemson.edu | Knoxville, TN

 Nyondo, Thabang| tnyondo@clemson.edu | Blantyre, Malawi

 Ritchie, Renee| rritchi@clemson.edu | Richmond, VA

 

M.ARCH I Candidates:

Cuffee, Vincent | vcuffee@clemson.edu | Fort Bragg, NC

Xue, Bing | bingx@clemson.edu | Hefei, China

Yao, Litian | lyao@clemson.edu | Ürümqi, China

Zhang, Yin | yinz@clemson.edu | Shanghai, China

 

Ph.D. Students:

Dong, Jiaying| jiayind@clemson.edu  | Clemson, SC

Jafari, Roxana | rjafari@clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Joshi, Rutali | rjoshi@clemson.edu  | Clemson, SC

Li, Xiaowei | xiaowe2@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Machry, Herminia | hmachry@clemson.edu  | Clemson, SC

 

Featured Course and Studio Work:

The Student Work of the Architecture + Health Program is broken up between Thesis Projects, Comprehensive Studio Projects, and Selected Studio Work.

Featured Course and Studio Works