Download Adobe Reader

The students of the Architecture + Health program are a combination of MA, MS, and Ph.D. candidates.  Our student body consists of a talented and diverse set of individuals that can work creatively on multiple levels of design and research.  We work in a collaborative atmosphere that enhances creativity through interaction and creates an engaged community of professors, March students, and M.S./Ph.D. students.  Check out our Studio and see what we're doing in our Featured Course and Studio Work.

 

Current Students:

Meet the current Students of the Architecture + Health Studio!

 Group Photo

2nd Year Master of Architecture Candidates:

Beheshti, Shahrouz | sbehesh@g.clemson.edu | Esfahan, Iran

Cao, Shicong | shiconc@g.clemson.edu | Shenyang, China

Davis, Luke | lsd@g.clemson.edu | Athens, TX

Dodd, Lansing | lansind@g.clemson.edu | Santa Ana, CA

Girvan, Megan | mgirvan@g.clemson.edu | Houston, TX

Hopkins, Malone | emhopki@g.clemson.edu | Gainesville, GA

Tuten, Laney | kltuten@g.clemson.edu | Simpsonville, SC

Tuttle, Wenz | wenzhut@g.clemson.edu | Washington DC

Wyrick, Caroline | cewyric@g.clemson.edu | Newnan, GA

1st Year Master of Architecture Candidates:

Bauer, Christin | cbauer2@clemson.edu | Augsburg, Germany

Cao, Xi | cao8@clemson.edu | Guiyang, China

Gresko, Mariah | mgresko@clemson.edu | Phoenix, AZ

Jacobs, Bret | bjacob2@clemson.edu | Yorktown Heights, NY

Nguyen, Lam | lhnguye@clemson.edu | Gainesville, FL

Rajput, Sneha | srajput@clemson.edu | Pune, India

Shutlz, Hannah | hshultz@clemson.edu | Alton, MD

Wines, Autumn | awines@clemson.edu | Pittsburg, KS

Ph.D. Students:

Eichinger, Michelle | meichin@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Jafari, Roxana | rjafari@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Joshi, Rutali | rjoshi@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Kiss, Chris | ckiss@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Lewis, William | wblewis@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Machry, Herminia | hmachry@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

Wingler, Deborah | dwingle@g.clemson.edu | Clemson, SC

 

Featured Course and Studio Work:

The Student Work of the Architecture + Health Program is broken up between Thesis Projects, Comprehensive Studio Projects, and Selected Studio Work.

Featured Course and Studio Works