Download Adobe Reader

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

asheley scott President
Asheley Scott St. John, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
President, 1x1 Design
robert morgan Vice President
Robert Morgan
Asset Manager, Greystar Development and Investment Group
tim hance Secretary
Tim Hance
President, J. Timothy Hance, Architect, P.A.
eric holmberg Treasurer
Eric Holmberg

scott garvin Past President
Scott Garvin, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
President, Garvin Design Group

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members

(Executive Committee and Board of Trustees)

Richard E. (Rick) Goodstein, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Clemson University Liaison
Clint Carlson, Associate Comptroller - Related Organizations

Off-Campus Programs Liaison
Regina Foster, Director

Administrative Coordinator
Kaycee Collins

Administrative Director - Charles E. Daniel Center - Genoa
Silvia Siboldi Carroll