Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Gaber, John, Ph.D., AICP

Gaber, John, Ph.D., AICP


Department Chair and Professor, City Planning and Real Estate Development
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, Columbia University (1993)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jgaber@clemson.edu
Office: 3-109 Lee Hall III
Phone: 864-656-1208


Directors

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.


Professor of Practice and Director of the Master of Real Estate Development Program
Ph.D. in Environmental Design and Planning, Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: benedic@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-2476


Faculty

Buckman, Stephen, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, City Planning and Real Estate Development
Ph.D. in Geography, Arizona State University (2013)
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601


Dyckman, Caitlin, J.D., Ph.D.

Dyckman, Caitlin, J.D., Ph.D.


Associate Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley (2005)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cdyckma@clemson.edu
Office: 2-319 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2496


Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.

Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.


Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cliffoe@clemson.edu
Office: 2-215 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2477


Green, Tim, Ph.D.

Green, Tim, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (2014)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: tgreen8@clemson.edu
Office: 2-211 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0428


Lauria, Mickey, Ph.D.

Lauria, Mickey, Ph.D.


Professor, City and Regional Planning and Director, Planning, Design and the Built Environment
Ph.D. in Geography, University of Minnesota (1980)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: mlauria@clemson.edu
Office: 2-315 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0520


Morris, Eric, Ph.D.

Morris, Eric, Ph.D.


Associate Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, UCLA (2011)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: emorri7@clemson.edu
Office: 2-317 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0427


Ramos-Santiago, L. Enrique, Ph.D


Assistant Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Philosophy, Florida State University (2018)
Curriculum Vitae
Office: Lee 2


Raymond, Elora Lee, Ph.D.

Raymond, Elora Lee, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, Georgia Institute of Technology
Curriculum Vitae
Email: eraymon@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-219
Phone: 864-656-3635


Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.


Professor, City & Regional Planning and Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies with College of Architecture, Art, and Humanities
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, UCLA (2002)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 2-118A Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0377


Lecturers

Blanding, McFaddin

Blanding, McFaddin


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
MBA in Finance, University of South Carolina (2010)
Email: mblanding@orangecapital.net
Phone: 803-585-7697


Brearley, Michael

Brearley, Michael


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School (2016)
Email: MBrearley@nexsenpruet.com


Fox, Tom

Fox, Tom


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
M.S. in Real Estate Development and Investment, New York University (1991)
Email: tomfox@foxcommercial.com


Harvey, Brad

Harvey, Brad


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
M.S. in Real Estate, Johns Hopkins University (2011)
Email: bharvey@armadaanalytics.com


Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Hughes, Phillip Rivers


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-242-2100


Judson, Jahn

Judson, Jahn


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Mercer University
Email: judsonj@clemson.edu


Lawrence, Maurie

Lawrence, Maurie


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Georgetown University Law Center (2003)
Email: mlawrence@hughesdevelopment.com
Phone: 864-233-2580 Ext. 16


Randolph, Jeffrey B

Randolph, Jeffrey B


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
Masters in City and Regional Planning, Clemson University (1983)
Email: randol2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-239-6683


Stone, Chuck, MAI

Stone, Chuck, MAI


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in Business Administration, The Citadel (1977)
Email: cbstone@stoneandassoc.com


Wallin, Bogue

Wallin, Bogue


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Warren, III, James I.

Warren, III, James I.


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School (1991)
Email: JWarren@nexsenpruet.com
Phone: 864-282-1191


Adjunct Faculty

Carbajales-Dale, Patricia

Carbajales-Dale, Patricia


Lecturer, City and Regional Planning
MS Geographic Information Systems, University of Redlands CA (2002)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: pcarbaj@clemson.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Farris, Terry, Ph.D.

Farris, Terry, Ph.D.


Associate Professor Emeritus, Real Estate Development and City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning, Michigan State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jfarris@clemson.edu


London, Jim, Ph.D.

London, Jim, Ph.D.


Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. in Applied Economics, Clemson University (1979)
Email: london1@clemson.edu


Nocks, Barry, Ph.D., FAICP

Nocks, Barry, Ph.D., FAICP


Professor Emeritus, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of North Carolina (1978)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: nocks2@clemson.edu
Office: 2-213 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-4094


Staff

Brown, Whitney

Brown, Whitney


MRED Program Assistant
M.Ed. in Counseling-Student Affairs Emphasis, The Citadel (2013)
Email: wmb@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-3903


Galbreath, Jackie


Administrative Assistant to CPRED Dept Chair and MCRP Program
Email: jgalbre@clemson.edu
Office: Lee Hall 3-113
Phone: (864) 656-1527


Herrick, Amy Matthews

Herrick, Amy Matthews


Assistant Director of Student Services-MRED Program
M.Ed. in Counseling-Student Affairs Emphasis, Clemson University (2017)
Email: matthe3@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257


Kaufman, Reva

Kaufman, Reva


Fiscal Analyst
B.S. Business Education, Pensacola Christian College (1982)
Email: kreva@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-114
Phone: (864) 656-4945