Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Gaber, John, Ph.D., AICP

Gaber, John, Ph.D., AICP


Department Chair and Professor
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, Columbia University (1993)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jgaber@clemson.edu
Office: 3-109 Lee Hall III
Phone: 864-656-1208


Directors

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.


Professor of Practice and Director of the Master of Real Estate Development Program
Ph.D. in Environmental Design and Planning, Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: benedic@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-2476


Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.

Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.


Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cliffoe@clemson.edu
Office: 2-215 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2477


Faculty

Cunningham, Grant, Ph.D.

Cunningham, Grant, Ph.D.


Associate Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Parks, Recreation and Tourism, Clemson University (1995)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cunninm@clemson.edu
Office: 2-221 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-1587


Dyckman, Caitlin, J.D., Ph.D.

Dyckman, Caitlin, J.D., Ph.D.


Associate Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley (2005)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cdyckma@clemson.edu
Office: 2-319 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2496


Green, Tim, Ph.D.

Green, Tim, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (2014)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: tgreen8@clemson.edu
Office: 2-211 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0428


Lauria, Mickey, Ph.D.

Lauria, Mickey, Ph.D.


Professor, City and Regional Planning and Director, Planning, Design and the Built Environment
Ph.D. in Geography, University of Minnesota (1980)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: mlauria@clemson.edu
Office: 2-315 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0520


Morris, Eric, Ph.D.

Morris, Eric, Ph.D.


Associate Professor, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, UCLA (2011)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: emorri7@clemson.edu
Office: 2-317 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0427


Raymond, Elora Lee


Assistant Professor in City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, Georgia Institute of Technology
Email: eraymon@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-219
Phone: 864-656-3635


Schurch, Tom, Ph.D., AICP, ASLA

Schurch, Tom, Ph.D., AICP, ASLA


Professor of City and Regional Planning and Landscape Architecture
Ph.D. in Urban Design and Planning, University of Washington
Curriculum Vitae
Email: tschurc@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-109
Phone: 864-656-1055


Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.


Professor of City & Regional Planning and Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies with College of Architecture, Art, and Humanities
Ph.D., UCLA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 2-118A Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0377


Lecturers

Blanding, McFaddin

Blanding, McFaddin


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
MBA in Finance, University of South Carolina (2010)
Email: mblanding@orangecapital.net
Phone: 803-585-7697


Fox, Tom

Fox, Tom


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
M.S. in Real Estate Development and Investment, New York University (1991)
Email: tomfox@foxcommercial.com


Harvey, Brad

Harvey, Brad


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
M.S. in Real Estate, Johns Hopkins University (2011)
Email: bharvey@armadaanalytics.com


Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Hughes, Phillip Rivers


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-242-2100


Judson, Jahn

Judson, Jahn


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Mercer University
Email: judsonj@clemson.edu


Lawrence, Maurie

Lawrence, Maurie


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Georgetown University Law Center (2003)
Email: mlawrence@wyche.com
Phone: 864-242-8319


Randolph, Jeffrey B

Randolph, Jeffrey B


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
Masters in City and Regional Planning, Clemson University (1983)
Email: randol2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-239-6683


Sperry, Stephen

Sperry, Stephen


Senior Lecturer, City and Regional Planning
M.L.A., Harvard University (1975)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: sperrys@clemson.edu


Stone, Chuck, MAI

Stone, Chuck, MAI


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in Business Administration, The Citadel (1977)
Email: cbstone@stoneandassoc.com


Wallin, Bogue

Wallin, Bogue


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Warren, III, James I.

Warren, III, James I.


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School (1991)
Email: JWarren@nexsenpruet.com
Phone: 864-282-1191


Adjunct Faculty

Ternisien, Virginie

Ternisien, Virginie


Conservator
M.A. in Conservation, Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne University, France (2013)
Email: vternis@clemson.edu
Office: Warren Lasch Conservation Lab


Emeritus Faculty

Farris, Terry, Ph.D.

Farris, Terry, Ph.D.


Associate Professor Emeritus, Real Estate Development and City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning, Michigan State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jfarris@clemson.edu


London, Jim, Ph.D.

London, Jim, Ph.D.


Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. in Applied Economics, Clemson University (1979)
Email: london1@clemson.edu


Nocks, Barry, Ph.D., FAICP

Nocks, Barry, Ph.D., FAICP


Professor Emeritus, City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of North Carolina (1978)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: nocks2@clemson.edu
Office: 2-315 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-4094


Staff

Galbreath, Jackie


Administrative Assistant
Email: jgalbre@clemson.edu
Office: Lee Hall 2-118
Phone: (864) 656-1527


Herrick, Amy Matthews

Herrick, Amy Matthews


Graduate Program Coordinator
M.Ed. in Counseling-Student Affairs Emphasis, Clemson University (2017)
Email: matthe3@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257


Kaufman, Reva

Kaufman, Reva


Fiscal Analyst
B.S. Business Education, Pensacola Christian College (1982)
Email: kreva@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-114
Phone: (864) 656-4945


Student Employees

Hammett, Lynn

Hammett, Lynn


Ph.D. Candidate in PDBE
Curriculum Vitae
Email: vhammet@clemson.edu
Phone: (864)247-0600