Download Adobe Reader

Lecturers

Chair

Gaber, John, Ph.D., AICP

Gaber, John, Ph.D., AICP


Department Chair and Professor, City Planning and Real Estate Development
Ph.D. in Urban Planning, Columbia University (1993)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jgaber@clemson.edu
Office: 3-109 Lee Hall III
Phone: 864-656-1208


Lecturers

Blanding, McFaddin

Blanding, McFaddin


Lecturer
MBA in Finance, University of South Carolina (2010)
Email: mblanding@orangecapital.net
Phone: 803-585-7697


Brearley, Michael

Brearley, Michael


Lecturer
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School (2016)
Email: mbrearley@hughesdevelopment.com


Fox, Tom

Fox, Tom


Lecturer
M.S. in Real Estate Development and Investment, New York University (1991)
Email: tomfox@foxcommercial.com


Harvey, Brad

Harvey, Brad


Lecturer
M.S. in Real Estate, Johns Hopkins University (2011)
Email: bharvey@armadaanalytics.com


Hughes, Kimbrell

Hughes, Kimbrell


Lecturer
MBA, Columbia Business School (2017)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kimbrell@hughesinvestments.com


Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Hughes, Phillip Rivers


Lecturer
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-242-2100


Judson, Jahn

Judson, Jahn


Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Mercer University
Email: judsonj@clemson.edu


Norville, Taylor

Norville, Taylor


Lecturer
MRED, Clemson University (2016)
Email: tnorville@atlanticsouthdevelopment.com
Phone: 703-772-3852


Sherard, Andy


Lecturer
B.S. Civil Engineering, Clemson University (1981)
Email: asherard@sitedesign-inc.com


Wallace-Babcock, Tori


Lecturer
MRED, Clemson University (2014)
Curriculum Vitae


Wallin, Bogue

Wallin, Bogue


Lecturer
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Warren, III, James I.

Warren, III, James I.


Lecturer
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School (1991)
Email: JWarren@nexsenpruet.com
Phone: 864-282-1191