Download Adobe Reader

ABRED Board Members


ABRED Board Members

Baysden, Andrew

Baysden, Andrew


Development Director, Crescent Communities
Email: ABaysden@crescentcommunities.com
Phone: 980-321-6024


Bowes, Ryan


M&A Executive Consultant, Diamond Resorts
Email: ryan.bowes@diamondresorts.com


Bridges, Emily C.

Bridges, Emily C.


Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Email: echoate@choateco.com
Phone: 678-892-1224


Chandler, David

Chandler, David


Managing Director - Finance, Faison
Email: dave.chandler@faison.com
Phone: 704-972-2518


Clayton, Amy

Clayton, Amy


Partner, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
Email: Amy.Clayton@wcsr.com


Davis, Russ

Davis, Russ


Owner, Homes Urban, LLC
Email: russ.davis@homesurban.com


Easterling III, John L.

Easterling III, John L.


President, Pulliam Investment Co., Inc.
Email: johne@pulliaminvestment.com
Phone: 864-583-6964


Evans, Kyle

Evans, Kyle


Chief Operating Officer, South Coast Commercial, LLC
Email: kevans@southcoastcommercial.net
Phone: 404-460-4511


Hund, Thomas J. (Tom), AIA

Hund, Thomas J. (Tom), AIA


Principal, Charleston Director, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: thund@mcmillanpazdansmith.com
Phone: 843-566-0771


Jackson, Scott

Jackson, Scott


President, Jackson Corporate Real Estate
Email: scottjackson@jacksoncorporaterealestate.com
Phone: 404-483-1469


Liebetrau, Ben

Liebetrau, Ben


Senior Director, Development, Greystar


Mabry, Donald S.

Mabry, Donald S.


Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, Simpson Housing


Martin, Jessica

Martin, Jessica


Vice President & Relationship Manager-Commercial Real Estate, Wells Fargo
Email: Jessica.B.Martin@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 828-291-4290


McCutchen, George, CCIM<sup>®</sup>, SIOR<sup>®</sup>

McCutchen, George, CCIM®, SIOR®


Senior Associate, Principal, Newmark Wilson Kibler
Email: gmccutchen@wilsonkibler.com
Phone: 803-779-8600


Medici, Jeff

Medici, Jeff


Founder and Managing Partner, Medici Development Partners


Morgan, III, John William

Morgan, III, John William


Area VP of Acquisitions, Kolter Homes LLC
Email: jmorgan@kolter.com


Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)

Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)


President, Serrus Capital Partners, Inc.
Email: steve.mudge@serrus.com
Phone: 864-987-1639


Mundy, Ellen

Mundy, Ellen


Development Associate, Estates & Companies
Email: emundy@estatesinc.com


Navarro, Stephen

Navarro, Stephen


President and CEO, The Furman Co., Inc.
Email: snavarro@furmanco.com


Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)

Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)


President, Rooker Real Estate, LLC
Email: danpattillo@rookerco.com
Phone: 678-367-4239


Pazdan, II, AIA, Joe M.

Pazdan, II, AIA, Joe M.


Managing Principal, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: jpazdan@mcmillanpazdansmith.com


Pennell Jr., Richard H.

Pennell Jr., Richard H.


CEO and President, Metromont
Email: rpennell@metromont.com
Phone: 864-295-0295


Perri, Chris

Perri, Chris


Americas Leader, Client Strategy & Consulting, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions


Phillips, Matt

Phillips, Matt


Partner, Rise Partners
Email: mphillips@risepartners.net


Purser, III, Lat W.

Purser, III, Lat W.


Chairman of the Board, CEO, Lat Purser & Associates, Inc.
Email: lat.purser@latpurser.com


Rulick, Charles

Rulick, Charles


Vice President, Development, CenterCal Properties
Email: crulick@centercal.com


Russ, Adam

Russ, Adam


Associate, Berkeley Capital


Ryan, Greg

Ryan, Greg


Managing Partner, Cardinal Industrial
Email: grg.ryan1@gmail.com
Phone: 470-719-2949


Sanders, Helen H.

Sanders, Helen H.


Director of Residential Real Estate, Hughes Development Corporation
Email: hsanders@hughesdevelopment.com


Stoner, Laura Haselden

Stoner, Laura Haselden


Director, Clemson University Office of Land & Capital Asset Stewardship
Email: haselde@clemson.edu


Sweat, AIA, Larry

Sweat, AIA, Larry


Vice President, Director of Design, MSTSD, Incorporated
Email: l.sweat@mstsd.com
Phone: 404-962-9680


Wallin, F. Bogue

Wallin, F. Bogue


Principal and Owner of Blue Wall Real Estate, a commercial real estate investment and development company.
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Whitaker, John S.

Whitaker, John S.


Managing Director, AIG Global Real Estate Investment Corp.
Email: john.whitaker@aig.com
Phone: 404-965-5962


Whiteside, Stuart

Whiteside, Stuart


President, Seamon, Whiteside & Associates
Email: swhiteside@swasc.com
Phone: 843-884-1667


Whitworth, Nancy

Whitworth, Nancy


Economic Development Director, City of Greenville
Email: nwhitworth@greenvillesc.gov
Phone: 864-467-4402


In Memoriam

Campbell, W. Russell

Campbell, W. Russell


SVP Planning and Development, SGA Architecture