Download Adobe Reader

ABRED Board Members


ABRED Board Members

Baysden, Andrew

Baysden, Andrew


Development Director, Crescent Communities
Email: ABaysden@crescentcommunities.com
Phone: 980-321-6024


Bowes, Ryan


Vice President, Finance, Marriott International


Bridges, Emily C.

Bridges, Emily C.


Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Email: echoate@choateco.com
Phone: 678-892-1224


Chandler, David

Chandler, David


Managing Director - Finance, Faison
Email: dave.chandler@faison.com
Phone: 704-972-2518


Clayton, Amy

Clayton, Amy


Partner, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
Email: Amy.Clayton@wcsr.com


Davis, Russ

Davis, Russ


Owner, Homes Urban, LLC
Email: russ.davis@homesurban.com


Easterling III, John L.

Easterling III, John L.


President, Pulliam Investment Co., Inc.
Email: johne@pulliaminvestment.com
Phone: 864-583-6964


Evans, Kyle

Evans, Kyle


Chief Operating Officer, South Coast Commercial, LLC
Email: kevans@southcoastcommercial.net
Phone: 404-460-4511


Hund, Thomas J. (Tom), AIA

Hund, Thomas J. (Tom), AIA


Principal, Charleston Director, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: thund@mcmillanpazdansmith.com
Phone: 843-566-0771


Jackson, Scott

Jackson, Scott


Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Jackson Corporate Real Estate
Email: scottjackson@jacksoncorporaterealestate.com
Phone: 404-751-3262


Liebetrau, Ben

Liebetrau, Ben


Senior Director, Development, Greystar


Mabry, Donald S.

Mabry, Donald S.


Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, Simpson Housing


Martin, Jessica

Martin, Jessica


Vice President & Relationship Manager-Commercial Real Estate, Wells Fargo
Email: Jessica.B.Martin@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 828-291-4290


McCutchen, George, CCIM<sup>®</sup>, SIOR<sup>®</sup>

McCutchen, George, CCIM®, SIOR®


Senior Associate, Principal, Newmark Wilson Kibler
Email: gmccutchen@wilsonkibler.com
Phone: 803-779-8600


Morgan, III, John William

Morgan, III, John William


Area VP of Acquisitions, Kolter Homes LLC
Email: jmorgan@kolter.com


Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)

Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)


President, Serrus Capital Partners, Inc.
Email: steve.mudge@serrus.com
Phone: 864-987-1639


Mundy, Ellen

Mundy, Ellen


Development Associate, Estates & Companies


Navarro, Stephen

Navarro, Stephen


President and CEO, The Furman Co., Inc.
Email: snavarro@furmanco.com


Norville, E. Mitchell (Mitch)

Norville, E. Mitchell (Mitch)


Owner, Atlantic South Development, Inc.
Email: emnorville@gmail.com
Phone: 703-282-4777


Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)

Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)


President, Rooker Real Estate, LLC
Email: danpattillo@rookerco.com
Phone: 678-367-4239


Pazdan, II, AIA, Joe M.

Pazdan, II, AIA, Joe M.


Managing Principal, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Email: jpazdan@mcmillanpazdansmith.com


Pennell Jr., Richard H.

Pennell Jr., Richard H.


CEO and President, Metromont
Email: rpennell@metromont.com
Phone: 864-295-0295


Perri, Chris

Perri, Chris


Americas Leader, Client Strategy & Consulting, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions


Phillips, Matt

Phillips, Matt


Vice President of Real Estate, The Hutton Company


Purser, III, Lat W.

Purser, III, Lat W.


Chairman of the Board, CEO, Lat Purser & Associates, Inc.
Email: lat.purser@latpurser.com


Rulick, Charles

Rulick, Charles


Vice President, Development, CenterCal Properties
Email: crulick@centercal.com


Russ, Adam

Russ, Adam


Associate, Berkeley Capital


Ryan, Greg

Ryan, Greg


Managing Partner, Cardinal Industrial
Email: grg.ryan1@gmail.com
Phone: 470-719-2949


Seeger, Kenneth T.

Seeger, Kenneth T.


President, Land Development, WestRock
Email: Ken.Seeger@westrock.com


Stoner, Laura Haselden

Stoner, Laura Haselden


Director, Clemson University Office of Land & Capital Asset Stewardship
Email: haselde@clemson.edu


Sweat, AIA, Larry

Sweat, AIA, Larry


Vice President, Director of Design, MSTSD, Incorporated
Email: l.sweat@mstsd.com
Phone: 404-962-9680


Wallin, F. Bogue

Wallin, F. Bogue


Principal and Owner of Blue Wall Real Estate, a commercial real estate investment and development company.
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Whitaker, John S.

Whitaker, John S.


Managing Director, AIG Global Real Estate Investment Corp.
Email: john.whitaker@aig.com
Phone: 404-965-5962


Whiteside, Stuart

Whiteside, Stuart


President, Seamon, Whiteside & Associates
Email: swhiteside@swasc.com
Phone: 843-884-1667


Whitworth, Nancy

Whitworth, Nancy


Economic Development Director, City of Greenville
Email: nwhitworth@greenvillesc.gov
Phone: 864-467-4402


In Memoriam

Campbell, W. Russell

Campbell, W. Russell


SVP Planning and Development, SGA Architecture