Download Adobe Reader

Faculty

Chair

Jackson, N. Mike, Ph.D., P.E.

Jackson, N. Mike, Ph.D., P.E.


Chair and Professor
Ph.D. in Civil Engineering, Oregon State University
Email: nmjacks@clemson.edu
Office: 2-123 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-3878


Faculty

Bausman, Dennis, FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.

Bausman, Dennis, FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.


Professor and CSM Endowed Faculty Chair
Ph.D., Heriot-Watt University
Email: dennisb@clemson.edu
Office: 2-133 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-3919


Burgett, Joe, Ph.D.

Burgett, Joe, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Design, Construction Science and Planning, University of Florida (2013)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jmburg@clemson.edu
Office: 2-134 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-6739


Clarke, Shima, AIC, PE

Clarke, Shima, AIC, PE


Professor
Ph.D., University of Tennessee
Email: shimac@clemson.edu
Office: 2-131 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-4498


Corley, Nick

Corley, Nick


Part Time Lecturer


Lucas, Jason D., Ph.D.

Lucas, Jason D., Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Environmental Design and Planning, Virginia Tech (2012)
Email: jlucas2@clemson.edu
Office: 2-136 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-6959


Mousavi, Ehsan

Mousavi, Ehsan


Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Construction Engineering and Management, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Email: mousavi@clemson.edu
Office: 2-132 Lee Hall
Phone: (864) 656-7473


Piper, Christine A

Piper, Christine A


Professor
Ph.D. in Project Management, University of South Australia
Email: cpiper@clemson.edu
Office: 2-137 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-7581


Seel, Robert

Seel, Robert


Lecturer
M.Arch., Clemson University (1990)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: rseel@clemson.edu


Staff

Anthony, Deborah S

Anthony, Deborah S


Administrative Assistant
Email: adebora@clemson.edu
Office: 2-122 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-0181