Skip to main content

Contact Us

By Postal Mail:
801 Strode Tower
Clemson, SC 29634

By Email:
Susanna Ashton,
Department Chair
Walt Hunter,
Associate Chair

Cynthia Haynes,
RCID Coordinator
Gabriel Hankins,
Director of Graduate Studies
David Coombs,
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Megan Eatman,
First-year Composition
Chelsea Murdock,
Director of the Writing Center

Emily Boyter,
Administrative Coordinator
Keri Crist-Wagner,
Program Coordinator 
Susan Chastain,
Fiscal Analyst

By Phone:
864.656.3151 (main English office)