Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty


Director

Perpich, Diane

Professor of Philosophy; Director, Undergraduate Interdisciplinary Programs (CAAH); Director, Program in Women's Leadership
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: dperpic@clemson.edu
Office: 224 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-7907 x15

Support

Tindal, Linda

Administrative Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Studies
B.A. in Media Arts, University of SC
Email: ltindal@clemson.edu
Office: 127 Hardin Hall
Phone: 656-1532

Faculty

Adams, Elizabeth Rose, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Women’s Studies
Email: eadams@clemson.edu
Phone: 864/656-7947

Brown, Brookes

Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Director: Law, Liberty, & Justice Program.
Ph.D., Princeton
Email: bcb2@clemson.edu
Office: 214 Hardin Hall

Bushnell, Cameron Fae

Associate Professor, 20th-Century Anglophone Postcolonial Literature
Ph.D. English, University of Maryland
Email: cbushne@clemson.edu
Office: 810 Strode

Cooper, Sarah

Senior Lecturer
M.F.A. Poetry, Converse College
Email: scoope5@clemson.edu
Office: 511 Strode

Dickes, Lori, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator, MPA Program
Email: lorid@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-980-3135

Dunn, Caroline

Associate Professor (Medieval Crusades)
Ph.D., Fordham University (2007)
Email: cdunn@clemson.edu
Office: B08 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864 656 3153

Eatman, Megan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. English (Concentration: Rhetoric), University of Texas at Austin
Email: meeatma@clemson.edu
Office: 605 Strode

Fallon, Megan

Lecturer
Email: mrfallo@clemson.edu
Office: 912 University Union
Phone: 864-656-3181

Feeser, Andrea V.

Professor of Art and Architectural History
Ph.D., City University of New York; M.Phil., City University of New York; B.A., Williams College
Email: afeeser@clemson.edu

Field, Jonathan Beecher

Associate Professor, American literature
Ph.D. English, University of Chicago
Email: jbfield@clemson.edu
Office: 808 Strode

Garst, Stephanie


Email: spgarst@clemson.edu
Office: G20A Lehotsky Hall
Phone: 864-656-2525

Goss, Erin M.

Associate Professor, British literature
Ph.D. English, Emory University
Email: egoss@clemson.edu
Office: 803 Strode

Jemison, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor (American Religious History)
Ph.D., Harvard University
Email: ejemiso@clemson.edu
Office: 220 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-2001

Johnson, Kendra Lynette

Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville (1994)
Email: kjohns7@clemson.edu
Office: 211 Brooks Center

Kowalski, Robin

Professor, Psychology
Ph.D. in Social Psychology, University of North Carolina at Greensboro (1990)
Email: rkowals@clemson.edu
Office: 410-E Brackett Hall
Phone: (864) 656-0348

Kuzian, Edyta

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow
M.A. in Philosophy, University of Amsterdam
Curriculum Vitae
Email: ekuzian@clemson.edu
Office: 004 Hardin Hall
Phone: 646-717-1560

Lauritis, Beth Anne

Senior Lecturer of Art History
Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles; B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
Email: blaurit@clemson.edu

MacAlystre, Megan Noel

Senior Lecturer
ABD English, University of California Riverside
Email: mmacaly@clemson.edu
Office: 311 Strode

Manganelli, Kimberly Snyder

Associate Professor, 19th-century British and American literature
Ph.D. English, Cornell University
Email: kmangan@clemson.edu
Office: 807 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-5408

Mayo, Rachel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Public Health Sciences
Ph.D., Arnold School of Public Health, University of South Carolina
Email: rmayo@clemson.edu
Office: 519 Edwards Hall
Phone: 864-656-7435

Miller, Tiffany D. Creegan

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D., University of Kansas (2014)
Email: tiffan4@clemson.edu
Office: 310 Strode

Moore, Rachel Anne

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley (2006)
Email: rchico@clemson.edu
Office: 112 Hardin Hall
Phone: (864) 656-3153

Naimou, Angela

Associate Professor
Ph.D. English, Cornell University
Email: anaimou@clemson.edu
Office: 709 Strode

Ogle, Jennifer H., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Ph.D. in Civil Engineering, Georgia Tech (2005)
Email: ogle@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0883

Perpich, Diane

Professor of Philosophy; Director, Undergraduate Interdisciplinary Programs (CAAH); Director, Program in Women's Leadership
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: dperpic@clemson.edu
Office: 224 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-7907 x15

Price, Suzanne, Ph.D.

Director of Residential Learning University Housing
Ph.D. Educational Leadership, Clemson University
Email: mjprice@clemson.edu
Office: 101B Mell Hall
Phone: (864) 656-0285

Saif, Mashal

Assistant Professor of Religion
Ph.D., Duke University's Graduate Program in Religion.
Email: msaif@clemson.edu
Office: 214 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-2584

Scott, Travers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Communication Studies and Director of Graduate Studies
Ph.D. Educational Leadership, University of Southern California
Email: dscott3@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Strode Tower
Phone: 864-656-1567

Skrodzka, Aga

Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies
Ph.D. Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies, SUNY Stony Brook
Email: askrodz@clemson.edu
Office: 712 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3151

Smith, Michelle

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. English (emphasis in Rhetoric and Composition), Pennsylvania State University
Email: mcsmth@clemson.edu
Office: 606 Strode

Stockton, William

Professor, Renaissance Literature
Ph.D. English, Indiana University, Bloomington
Email: wstockt@clemson.edu
Office: 610 Strode

Tholozany, Pauline De, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of French
Ph.D., Brown University (2011)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: pdethol@clemson.edu
Office: 512 Strode

Thomas, Rhondda Robinson

Calhoun Lemon Professor of Literature
Ph.D. English, University of Maryland
Email: rhonddt@clemson.edu
Office: 812 Strode

Touya, Eric R

Professor of French; Chevalier des Palmes Académiques
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: etouya@clemson.edu
Office: 505 Strode

Turner, Brandon

Assistant Professor, Political Science
Email: bturne2@clemson.edu
Office: 230D Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-3149

Vogel, Melissa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D. in Anthropology, University of Pennsylvania (2003)
Email: mvogel@clemson.edu
Office: 134 Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-0837

Weise, Jillian

Associate Professor, Creative Writing
Ph.D. English, University of Cincinnati
Email: jweise@clemson.edu
Office: 312 Strode

Wilson, Lee B.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Virginia (2014)
Email: wilson1@clemson.edu
Office: Hardin 002

Winslow, Sarah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D. in Sociology, University of Pennsylvania (2006)
Email: swinslo@clemson.edu
Office: Brackett 130-G
Phone: 864-656-3819