Download Adobe Reader

Affiliated Faculty


Program Director

Palmer, R Barton

Palmer, R Barton


Adaptation, Authorship, and Classic Hollywood
Email: ppalmer@clemson.edu
Office: 707 Strode


Associate Director

Skrodzka, Aga

Skrodzka, Aga


Film Theory, Transnational and Post-Socialist Cinemas
Email: askrodz@clemson.edu
Office: 712 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3151


Affiliated Faculty

Anido, Raquel

Anido, Raquel


Spanish Film and Women Directors, Music in Film
Email: ranido@clemson.edu
Office: 510 Strode


Barattoni, Luca

Barattoni, Luca


Italian Cinema, Popular Culture
Email: lbaratt@clemson.edu
Office: 303 Strode


Blakesley, David

Blakesley, David


Rhetoric of Film and Digital Media, Production-related Practices
Email: dblakes@clemson.edu
Office: 616 Strode
Phone: (765)-409-2649


Burns, James M.

Burns, James M.


African Film and Social History of Cinema
Email: burnsj@clemson.edu
Office: 126 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864-656-5373


Bushnell, Cameron Fae

Bushnell, Cameron Fae


Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: cbushne@clemson.edu
Office: 810 Strode


Donar, David Stewart

Donar, David Stewart


Animation, Storyboarding, Design
Email: ddonar@clemson.edu


Grau, Christopher M.

Grau, Christopher M.


Philosophy of Film and Philosophy through Film
Email: grau@clemson.edu
Office: 216 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-2001


Haynes, Cynthia Ann

Haynes, Cynthia Ann


Cinematic Rhetorics
Email: texcyn@clemson.edu
Office: 806 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-3040


Holmevik, Jan Rune

Holmevik, Jan Rune


Digital Publishing and Media Production, Transmedia Storytelling
Email: jholmev@clemson.edu
Office: 2107 Barre Hall


House, Donald

House, Donald


Computer Graphics and Animation
Email: dhouse@clemson.edu
Office: 319 McAdams Hall
Phone: 864-656-2844


Howard, Tharon, Ph.D.

Howard, Tharon, Ph.D.


Digital Publishing and Media Production
Email: tharon@clemson.edu
Office: 617 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-3488


Hunter, Walt

Hunter, Walt


Global Studies and World Literature
Email: hunter1@clemson.edu
Office: 805 Strode


Mai, Joseph H.

Mai, Joseph H.


French and Francophone Cinema, World Cinema, Film and Philosophy
Email: jmai@clemson.edu
Office: 509 Strode


Monaghan, Amy N

Monaghan, Amy N


Film Studies, American Independent Cinema
Email: amonagh@clemson.edu
Office: 514 Strode


Naimou, Angela

Naimou, Angela


Global Studies, Cultures of the Americas and the Middle East
Email: anaimou@clemson.edu
Office: 809 Strode


Oropesa, Salvador A., Ph.D.

Oropesa, Salvador A., Ph.D.


Mexican Cinema
Email: oropesa@clemson.edu
Office: 716 Strode Tower
Phone: 864-656-3544


Penna, Anthony M

Penna, Anthony M


Lighting Design
Email: tpenna@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-6961


Rivlin, Elizabeth

Rivlin, Elizabeth


Film Adaptations of Shakespeare
Email: rivlin@clemson.edu
Office: 804 Strode


Stoicea, Gabriela

Stoicea, Gabriela


German and East European Cinemas
Email: stoicea@clemson.edu
Office: 513 Strode


Terry, William

Terry, William


Economic Geography, Labor and Tourism
Email: terry2@clemson.edu
Office: 204 Hardin Hall
Phone: (864) 656-3153


Vitanza, Victor

Vitanza, Victor


Rhetorics of Cinematics and Post-Cinematics
Email: sophist@clemson.edu
Office: 711 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-6411


Wrangle, Anderson

Wrangle, Anderson


Photography
Email: awrangl@clemson.edu




laterna Magica