Department of English

Emeriti Faculty & Lecturers

Emeritus Faculty

Barfield, Ray

Barfield, Ray
Professor, British Literature, Emeritus
Email: brayfor@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Daniel Hall


Eisiminger, Sterling

Eisiminger, Sterling
Professor of English and Humanities, Emeritus
Email: esterli@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Daniel Hall


Koon, Bill

Koon, Bill
Professor, American literature, Emeritus
Email: badk@clemson.edu


Sparks, Elisa K., Ph.D.

Sparks, Elisa K., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, literary theory and British literature
Email: sparks@clemson.edu
Office: 613 Strode


Young, Art

Young, Art
Professor Emeritus, English and engineering
Curriculum Vitae
Email: apyoung@clemson.edu


Lecturers

Allred, Sherri Terese

Allred, Sherri Terese
Lecturer
Curriculum Vitae
Email: sallred@clemson.edu
Office: 502 Strode


Benson, Christopher A

Benson, Christopher A
Lecturer
Email: benson6@clemson.edu
Office: 516 Strode


Conway, John
Lecturer
Email: jeconwa@clemson.edu
Office: 502 Strode


Cooper, Sarah

Cooper, Sarah
Lecturer
Email: scoope5@clemson.edu
Office: 511 Strode


Cowden, Ashley S

Cowden, Ashley S
Lecturer
Email: cowden2@clemson.edu
Office: 811 Strode


Foltz, David Charles
Lecturer
Email: davidf@clemson.edu
Office: 507 Strode


Fuller, Samuel
Lecturer
Email: sjfulle@clemson.edu
Office: 517 Strode


Ghita, Lucian

Ghita, Lucian
Lecturer
Email: lghita@clemson.edu
Office: 507 Strode


Kettnich, Karen

Kettnich, Karen
Lecturer
Email: kkettni@clemson.edu
Office: 511 Strode


Kudera, Alexander P

Kudera, Alexander P
Lecturer
Email: akudera@clemson.edu
Office: 516 Strode


MacAlystre, Megan Noel

MacAlystre, Megan Noel
Lecturer
Email: mmacaly@clemson.edu
Office: 311 Strode


Mathas, Andrew
Lecturer
Email: amathas@clemson.edu
Office: 311 Strode


McCarroll, Meredith

McCarroll, Meredith
Lecturer
Email: mmccarr@clemson.edu
Office: 307 Academic Success Center


Monaghan, Amy N

Monaghan, Amy N
Lecturer
Email: amonagh@clemson.edu
Office: 514 Strode


Nalley, Kathleen
Lecturer
Email: snalley@clemson.edu
Office: 502 Strode


Oberdan, Angelina

Oberdan, Angelina
Lecturer
Email: angelio@clemson.edu
Office: 511 Strode


Pelt, April
Lecturer
Email: apelt@clemson.edu
Office: 511 Strode


Pulley, William M

Pulley, William M
Lecturer
Email: wpulley@clemson.edu
Office: 302 Strode


Pursley III, John Logan

Pursley III, John Logan
Lecturer
Email: pursle3@clemson.edu
Office: 302 Strode


Ramirez, Barbara J

Ramirez, Barbara J
Lecturer
Email: bjram@clemson.edu
Office: 317 Strode


Randall, Philip D
Lecturer
Email: randal3@clemson.edu
Office: 302 Strode


Salley, Leslie

Salley, Leslie
Lecturer
Email: lsalley@clemson.edu
Office: 311 Strode


Shirley, Melody Fowler

Shirley, Melody Fowler
Lecturer
Email: melody@clemson.edu
Office: 507 Strode


Stansell, Elizabeth Anderson

Stansell, Elizabeth Anderson
Lecturer
Email: eander3@clemson.edu
Office: 506 Strode


Stanton, William A
Lecturer
Email: wstanto@clemson.edu
Office: 302 Strode


Stubblefield, David
Lecturer
Email: dstubbl@clemson.edu
Office: 311 Strode


Swanson, Nancy V

Swanson, Nancy V
Lecturer
Email: swanson@clemson.edu
Office: 507 Strode


Swords, Allen N.
Lecturer
Email: swords@clemson.edu
Office: 516 Strode


Waggoner, Joshua
Lecturer
Email: jwaggon@clemson.edu
Office: 507 Strode