Planning, Development and Preservation

Lecturers

Chair

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Ph.D., UCLA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 2-209 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-1208


Lecturers

Ford, Frances H.

Ford, Frances H.
Lecturer, Conservation Lab Specialist
M.S. in Historic Preservation, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: fordf@cofc.edu


Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Hughes, Phillip Rivers
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty, Real Estate Development
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Judson, Jahn

Judson, Jahn
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Mercer University
Email: judsonj@clemson.edu


King, Kristopher B.

King, Kristopher B.
Lecturer, Historic Preservation
M.S. in Historic Preservation, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kristopherbking@gmail.com


Mudge, Stephen Holmes

Mudge, Stephen Holmes
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S., Clemson University
Email: mudge2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Randolph, Jeffrey B

Randolph, Jeffrey B
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
Masters in City and Regional Planning, Clemson University (1983)
Email: randol2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Rosenberg, David, CPA

Rosenberg, David, CPA
Lecturer
B.S. in Accounting, Clemson University (1998)
Email: david@drrcpa.com
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257


Sperry, Stephen

Sperry, Stephen
Senior Lecturer, City and Regional Planning
M.L.A., Harvard University (1975)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: sperrys@clemson.edu
Office: 2-127 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-3635


Stipes, Craig

Stipes, Craig
Lecturer
M.B.A., University of Georgia
Email: cstipes@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Stone, Chuck, MAI

Stone, Chuck, MAI
Lecturer
B.S. in Business Administration, The Citadel (1977)
Email: cbstone@stoneandassoc.com
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257


Wallin, Bogue

Wallin, Bogue
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)