Planning, Development and Preservation

Advancement Board for Real Estate Development

ABRED Board Members

Beaman, John

Beaman, John


Portfolio Manager & Head Trader for Claros Fund Management, LLC
Email: beaman@clarosfund.com
Phone: (212) 484-0021


Bridges, Emily C.

Bridges, Emily C.


Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Email: echoate@choateco.com
Phone: 678-892-1224


Campbell, W. Russell

Campbell, W. Russell


SVP Planning and Development, SGA Architecture


Chandler, David

Chandler, David


Managing Director - Finance, Faison
Email: dave.chandler@faison.com
Phone: 704-972-2518


Clayton, Amy

Clayton, Amy


Commercial Real Estate Attorney, Nexsen Pruet


Davis, Russ

Davis, Russ


Owner and President of Davis Property Group, LLC
M.B.A. (Finance), University of South Carolina
Email: russ.davis@davispg.com


Easterling III, John L.

Easterling III, John L.


President, Pulliam Investment Co., Inc.
Email: johne@pulliaminvestment.com
Phone: 864-583-6964


Frederick, Gary

Frederick, Gary


Senior Vice-President, Development Hillwood Investment Properties
Email: gary.frederick@hillwood.com
Phone: (717) 232-0200


Haselden, Laura

Haselden, Laura


Associate Director of Real Estate for the Clemson University Real Estate Foundation
Email: haselde@clemson.edu


Haskell, Deborah, CRE, FRICS, MAI


Managing Partner, Advisory Service, Winthrop Real Estate Advisors
Email: dhaskell@winthroprea.com
Phone: 617 366-7588


Hemingway, Sel

Hemingway, Sel


County Administrator, Georgetown County
Email: shemingway@gtcounty.org
Phone: 843-545-3006


Hughes, Jackson G.

Hughes, Jackson G.


President, Hughes Commercial Properties
Email: jackson@hughescommercial.com
Phone: 864-233-0079


Hund, Thomas J. (Tom)

Hund, Thomas J. (Tom)


Director of Strategy, Insite Strategy + Architecture
Email: tom@insitesomething.com
Phone: 843-709-7055


Jackson, Scott

Jackson, Scott


Chief Executive Officer/Chief Investment Officer, Jackson Oats Shaw Corporate Real Estate
Email: scottjackson@jacksoncorporaterealestate.com
Phone: 404-751-3221


Kenney, Stephen F. (Steve)

Kenney, Stephen F. (Steve)


CEO and President, Kenney Companies
Email: sk53@kenneyproperties.com
Phone: 919-865-7960


Mabry, Don

Mabry, Don


SVP/CDO, Simpson Housing


McCutchen, George, CCIM, SIOR

McCutchen, George, CCIM, SIOR


Senior Associate, Principal, Newmark Grubb Wilson Kibler
Email: gmccutchen@wilsonkibler.com
Phone: 803-779-8600


McNicholas, Michael

McNicholas, Michael


President, Carolina Holdings, Inc.
Email: mike.mcnicholas@choldings.com
Phone: 864-272-0088


Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)

Mudge, Stephen H. (Steve)


President, Serrus Capital Partners, Inc.
Email: shmudge@charter.net
Phone: 864-987-1639


Mundy Jr., Robert M., (Bob)

Mundy Jr., Robert M., (Bob)


President, Estates, Inc.
Email: bmundy@estatesinc.com
Phone: 803-779-1400


Navarro, Steve

Navarro, Steve


CEO, The Furman Co., Inc.


Norville, Mitchell (Mitch)

Norville, Mitchell (Mitch)



Email: emnorville@gmail.com
Phone: 703-282-4777


Pattillo Jr., Daniel B. (Dan)


President, Rooker Real Estate, LLC
Email: danpattillo@rookerco.com
Phone: 678-367-4239


Pennell Jr., Richard H.

Pennell Jr., Richard H.


CEO and President, Metromont
Email: rpennell@metromont.com
Phone: 864-295-0295


Phillips, Matt

Phillips, Matt


Vice President of Real Estate, The Hutton Company


Robinson Jr., Neil C.

Robinson Jr., Neil C.


Managing Member and Real Estate Practice Group Leader, Nexsen Pruet, LLC
Email: nrobinson@npjp.com
Phone: 843-577-9440


Ryan, Greg

Ryan, Greg


Senior Vice President & Managing Director of Acquisitions, IDI
Email: gryan@idi.com
Phone: 404-479-4056


Sweat, AIA, Larry

Sweat, AIA, Larry


Vice President, Director of Design, MSTSD, Incorporated
Email: l.sweat@mstsd.com
Phone: 404-962-9680


Treadwell, David

Treadwell, David


Vice President CBRE Denver
Email: david.treadwell@cbre.com
Phone: 303 6281716


Wallin, F. Bogue

Wallin, F. Bogue


Principal and Owner of Blue Wall Real Estate, a commercial real estate investment and development company.
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-918-3402


Whitaker, John S.

Whitaker, John S.


Managing Director, AIG Global Real Estate Investment Corp.
Email: john.whitaker@aig.com
Phone: 404-879-2672


Whiteside, Stuart

Whiteside, Stuart


Managing Director, Seamon, Whiteside & Associates
Email: swhiteside@swasc.com
Phone: 843-884-1667


Whitworth, Nancy

Whitworth, Nancy


Economic Development Director, City of Greenville
Email: nwhitworth@greenvillesc.gov
Phone: 864-467-4402