Planning, Development and Preservation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Ph.D., UCLA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 3-112 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-7519


Director

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Director of the Master of Real Estate Development Program
Ph.D. in Environmental Design and Planning, Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: benedic@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-2476


Senior Faculty

Bausman, Dennis C., FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.

Bausman, Dennis C., FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.
Professor and CSM Endowed Faculty Chair
Ph.D., Heriot-Watt
Email: dennisb@clemson.edu


Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.

Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cliffoe@clemson.edu
Office: 3-120 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2477


Farris, Terry, Ph.D., CRE

Farris, Terry, Ph.D., CRE
Associate Professor, Real Estate Development and City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning, Michigan State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jfarris@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-3903


Lecturers / Adjunct Faculty

Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Hughes, Phillip Rivers
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty, Real Estate Development
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Judson, Jahn

Judson, Jahn
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Mercer University
Email: judsonj@clemson.edu


Mudge, Stephen Holmes

Mudge, Stephen Holmes
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S., Clemson University
Email: mudge2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Randolph, Jeffrey B

Randolph, Jeffrey B
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
Masters in City and Regional Planning, Clemson University (1983)
Email: randol2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Rosenberg, David, CPA

Rosenberg, David, CPA
Lecturer
B.S. in Accounting, Clemson University (1998)
Email: david@drrcpa.com
Office: Clemson at the Falls
Phone: 864-656-4257


Stone, Chuck, MAI

Stone, Chuck, MAI
Lecturer
B.S. in Business Administration, The Citadel (1977)
Email: cbstone@stoneandassoc.com
Office: Clemson at the Falls
Phone: 864-656-4257


Wallin, Bogue

Wallin, Bogue
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Staff

Matthews, Amy M

Matthews, Amy M
Graduate Program Coordinator
M.A. in History, Clemson University (2008)
Email: matthe3@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257