Planning, Development and Preservation

Faculty & Staff

Director

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.

Benedict, Robert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Director of the Master of Real Estate Development Program
Ph.D. in Environmental Design and Planning, Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: benedic@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-2476


Senior Faculty

Bausman, Dennis C., FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.

Bausman, Dennis C., FAIC, CPC, LEED A.P.
Professor and CSM Endowed Faculty Chair
Ph.D., Heriot-Watt University
Email: dennisb@clemson.edu
Office: 2-133 Lee Hall
Phone: 364-656-3919


Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.

Ellis, Cliff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in City and Regional Planning, University of California at Berkeley
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cliffoe@clemson.edu
Office: 3-120 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-2477


Farris, Terry, Ph.D., CRE

Farris, Terry, Ph.D., CRE
Associate Professor, Real Estate Development and City and Regional Planning
Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning, Michigan State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jfarris@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-3903


Spencer, James H., Ph.D.

Spencer, James H., Ph.D.
Department Chair, Planning, Development and Preservation
Ph.D., UCLA
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jhspenc@clemson.edu
Office: 2-209 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-1208


Lecturers / Adjunct Faculty

Hughes, Phillip Rivers

Hughes, Phillip Rivers
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty, Real Estate Development
J.D., University of South Carolina
Email: Phil@HughesInvestments.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Lawrence, Maurie

Lawrence, Maurie
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Georgetown University Law Center (2003)
Email: mlawrence@wyche.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


McKissick, James

McKissick, James
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
MBA in Finance, University of South Carolina (1996)
Email: james@convergentpg.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Randolph, Jeffrey B

Randolph, Jeffrey B
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
Masters in City and Regional Planning, Clemson University (1983)
Email: randol2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Stone, Chuck, MAI

Stone, Chuck, MAI
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in Business Administration, The Citadel (1977)
Email: cbstone@stoneandassoc.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Wallin, Bogue

Wallin, Bogue
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
B.S. in American History, Colgate University
Email: bogue.wallin@bluewallre.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Warren, III, James I.

Warren, III, James I. "Jim"
Lecturer/Adjunct Faculty
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School (1991)
Email: jwarren@wyche.com
Phone: 864-656-4257 (MRED dept.)


Staff

Matthews, Amy M

Matthews, Amy M
Graduate Program Coordinator
M.A. in History, Clemson University (2008)
Email: matthe3@clemson.edu
Office: 1 North Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-656-4257