College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Affiliated Faculty

Perpich, Diane

Perpich, Diane


Associate Professor of Philosophy; Director, Undergraduate Interdisciplinary Programs (CAAH); Director, Program in Women's Leadership
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: dperpic@clemson.edu
Office: 224 Hardin
Phone: 864-656-7907 x15


Adams, Elizabeth Rose, Ph.D.

Adams, Elizabeth Rose, Ph.D.


Lecturer, Women’s Studies
Email: eadams@clemson.edu
Phone: 864/656-7947


Bertholf, Garry

Bertholf, Garry


Assistant Professor
Curriculum Vitae
Email: gbertho@clemson.edu
Office: 606 Strode


Bushnell, Cameron Fae

Bushnell, Cameron Fae


Associate Professor, 20th-Century Anglophone Postcolonial Literature
Email: cbushne@clemson.edu
Office: 804 Strode


Dunn, Caroline

Dunn, Caroline


Associate Professor
Ph.D., Fordham University (2007)
Email: cdunn@clemson.edu
Office: B08 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864/656-3153


Field, Jonathan Beecher

Field, Jonathan Beecher


Associate Professor, American literature
Email: jbfield@clemson.edu
Office: 808 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-3290


Goss, Erin M.

Goss, Erin M.


Assistant Professor, British literature
Email: egoss@clemson.edu
Office: 803 Strode


Granberg, Ellen

Granberg, Ellen


Associate Professor Department Chair, Sociology & Anthropology
Email: granber@clemson.edu
Office: 123B Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-3812


Johnson, Kendra Lynette

Johnson, Kendra Lynette


Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville (1994)
Email: kjohns7@clemson.edu
Office: 211 Brooks Center


Jones, Karyn O.

Jones, Karyn O.


Associate Professor & Department Chair
Email: karynj@clemson.edu
Office: 402 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Kowalski, Robin

Kowalski, Robin


Professor, Psychology
Ph.D. in Social Psychology, University of North Carolina at Greensboro (1990)
Email: rkowals@clemson.edu
Office: 410-E Brackett Hall
Phone: (864) 656-0348


Kumanyika, Saadiqa

Kumanyika, Saadiqa


Lecturer, Women's Leadership
Email: slundy@clemson.edu
Office: 127 Hardin Hall
Phone: 864-656-1532


MacAlystre, Megan Noel

MacAlystre, Megan Noel


Lecturer
Email: mmacaly@clemson.edu
Office: 311 Strode


Manganelli, Kimberly Snyder


Associate Professor, 19th-century British and American literature
Email: kmangan@clemson.edu
Office: 807 Strode
Phone: (864) 656-5408


Martin, Julie P.

Martin, Julie P.


Assistant Professor, Engineering & Science Education
Email: martin1@clemson.edu


Mayo, Rachel, Ph.D.

Mayo, Rachel, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, Public Health Sciences
Ph.D., Arnold School of Public Health, University of South Carolina
Email: rmayo@clemson.edu
Office: 519 Edwards Hall
Phone: 864-656-7435


McCubbin, Mary Beth

McCubbin, Mary Beth


Director External Projects, Dept. of Landscape Architecture
Email: mccubbi@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-108
Phone: (864) 888-7286


Naimou, Angela

Naimou, Angela


Assistant Professor - U.S. American Literature, Cultural Studies
Email: anaimou@clemson.edu
Office: 809 Strode


Ogle, Jennifer H., Ph.D.

Ogle, Jennifer H., Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Ph.D. in Civil Engineering, Georgia Tech (2005)
Email: ogle@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-0883


Schmalz, Dorothy, PH.D

Schmalz, Dorothy, PH.D


Associate Professor
Email: SCHMALZ@clemson.edu
Office: 128 McGinty Court
Phone: 864-656-2184


Scott, David Travers

Scott, David Travers


Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dscott3@clemson.edu
Office: 409 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Skrodzka, Aga

Skrodzka, Aga


Associate Professor, Film Studies
Email: askrodz@clemson.edu
Office: 712 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3151


Stockton, William

Stockton, William


Associate Professor, Renaissance Literature, Queer Theory
Email: wstockt@clemson.edu
Office: 606 Strode


Sturkie, Kinly, Ph.D.


Interim Associate Dean, CBBS
Ph.D. in Social Work (Family Therapy), University of Southern California (1979)
Email: dkstr@clemson.edu
Office: 170-C Sirrine
Phone: 864-656-5987


Taylor-Shockley, Megan

Taylor-Shockley, Megan


Professor
Ph.D., University of Arizona (2000)
Email: mshockl@clemson.edu
Office: 104 Hardin Hall
Phone: (864) 656-3153


Thomas, Rhondda Robinson

Thomas, Rhondda Robinson


Associate Professor, African American Literature
Email: rhonddt@clemson.edu
Office: 812 Strode


Touya, Eric R

Touya, Eric R


Associate Professor of French; Chevalier des Palmes Académiques; Interim Director, Language & International Trade; Advisor, L&IT-French
Ph.D., University of Chicago
Email: etouya@clemson.edu
Office: 505 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3540


Turner, Brandon

Turner, Brandon


Assistant Professor, Political Science
Email: bturne2@clemson.edu
Office: 230D Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-3149


Vander Mey, Brenda, Ph.D.

Vander Mey, Brenda, Ph.D.


Professor, Sociology
Ph.D. in Sociology, Mississippi State University (1984)
Email: vanmey@clemson.edu
Office: 132 Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-3821


Vogel, Melissa, Ph.D.

Vogel, Melissa, Ph.D.


Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D. in Anthropology, University of Pennsylvania (2003)
Email: mvogel@clemson.edu
Office: 134 Brackett Hall
Phone: 864-656-0837


Weathers, Melinda

Weathers, Melinda


Assistant Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Email: mweath3@clemson.edu
Office: 410 Strode
Phone: 864-656-1567


Weise, Jillian

Weise, Jillian


Associate Professor, Creative Writing
Email: jweise@clemson.edu
Office: 312 Strode


Winslow, Sarah, Ph.D.

Winslow, Sarah, Ph.D.


Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Ph.D. in Sociology, University of Pennsylvania (2006)
Email: swinslo@clemson.edu
Office: Brackett 130-G
Phone: 864-656-3819


Zaczek, Barbara M.

Zaczek, Barbara M.


Professor of Italian
Ph.D., University of Oregon
Email: bzaczek@clemson.edu
Office: 301 Strode
Phone: 864-656-3096


Staff

Tindal, Linda

Tindal, Linda


Coordinator, Women's Studies Program; President's Commission on Women; President's Commission on Black Faculty and Staff, Pan African Studies Program
B.A. in Media Arts, University of SC
Email: ltindal@clemson.edu
Office: 127 Hardin Hall
Phone: 656-1532