Download Adobe Reader

Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Yuliya Bolotova Assistant Professor of Agribusiness yuliyab@clemson.edu 864-656-4079
Alex Preston Byrd Assistant Professor in Agricultural Education apbyrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5675
Young Han Professor yhan@clemson.edu 864-656-4077
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Ahmad Khalilian Professor akhlln@clemson.edu 803-244-3343
Bulent Koc, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R. David Lamie Associate Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Christi Leard Student Service Manager ccampb3@clemson.edu 864-656-4082
Joe Mari Maja Research Sensor Engineer JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Calvin Sawyer Associate Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AS employee profile ››