Download Adobe Reader

Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Matias Aguerre Assistant Professor maguerr@clemson.edu 864-656-3120
Susan Duckett Professor sducket@clemson.edu 864-656-5151
Annel Greene Professor and Center Director agreene@clemson.edu 864-656-3123
Jeryl Jones Professor jerylj@clemson.edu 864-656-2142
Gustavo Lascano Assistant Professor glascan@clemson.edu 864-656-1745
Nathan Long Assistant Professor nlong2@clemson.edu 656-4023
Scott Pratt Professor scottp@clemson.edu 864-656-3135
Tom Scott Professor trscott@clemson.edu 864-656-6969
Peter Skewes Professor pskewes@clemson.edu 864-656-4026
James Strickland Chair jrstric@clemson.edu 864-656-3138
Kristine Vernon Associate Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Tiffany Wilmoth Assistant Professor twilmot@clemson.edu 864-656-2139
Zheng Zhou Assistant Professor zzhou3@clemson.edu 217-898-0575

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AVS employee profile ››