Download Adobe Reader

Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Gregory Batt Assistant Professor gbatt@clemson.edu 864-723-0740
Feng Chen Professor fchen@clemson.edu 864-656-5702
Margaret Condrasky Associate Professor mcondra@clemson.edu 864-656-6554
Angela Fraser Associate Professor afraser@clemson.edu 864-656-3652
Vivian Haley-Zitlin Associate Professor vivianh@clemson.edu 864-656-7716
Xiuping Jiang Professor xiuping@clemson.edu 864-656-6932
Johnny McGregor Professor johnny@clemson.edu 864-650-0817
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Anthony Pometto III Professor pometto@clemson.edu 864-656-4382
E. Jeffery Rhodehamel Department Chair and Professor jrhode@clemson.edu 864-656-1211

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FNPS employee profile ››