Download Adobe Reader

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Felix Barron Professor and Food Processing & Safety Engineer fbarron@clemson.edu 864-656-5694
Heather Batt Senior Lecturer batt@clemson.edu 864-650-5202
Gregory Batt Assistant Professor gbatt@clemson.edu 864-723-0740
Christina Boggs Accountant/Fiscal Analyst I boggs7@clemson.edu 864-656-4609
Glenda Brown Administrative Assistant gbrwn@clemson.edu 864-656-5698
Feng Chen Professor fchen@clemson.edu 864-656-5702
Aubrey Coffee Senior Lecturer acoffee@clemson.edu 864-656-1201
Kimberly Collins Admin Asst to Dept Chair kcllns@clemson.edu 864-656-3397
Margaret Condrasky Associate Professor mcondra@clemson.edu 864-656-6554
Kay Cooksey Professor and Cryovac Endowed Chair kcookse@clemson.edu 864-656-4613
Bridgit Corbett Nutrition Lecturer bridgic@clemson.edu 478-335-0459
Sara Cothran Lecturer sstanci@clemson.edu 864-508-0875
Duncan Darby Associate Professor ddarby@clemson.edu 864-656-6937
Paul Dawson Professor pdawson@clemson.edu 864-656-1138
Lacey Durrance, MS, RD Nutrition Lecturer edurran@clemson.edu 864-656-2148
Angela Fraser Associate Professor afraser@clemson.edu 864-656-3652
Patricia Guerra Marcondes Research Associate patm@clemson.edu 864-650-5830
Vivian Haley-Zitlin Associate Professor vivianh@clemson.edu 864-656-7716
R. Andrew Hurley Assistant Professor ruperth@clemson.edu
Elliot Jesch Assistant Professor ejesch@clemson.edu 864-633-0874
Xiuping Jiang Professor xiuping@clemson.edu 864-656-6932
Robert Kimmel Associate Professor kimmel@clemson.edu 864-313-0922
Johnny McGregor Professor johnny@clemson.edu 864-650-0817
Robert Moore Senior Lecturer bmoore1@clemson.edu 678-910-6588
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Anthony Pometto III Professor pometto@clemson.edu 864-656-4382
E. Jeffery Rhodehamel Department Chair and Professor jrhode@clemson.edu 864-656-1211
W. Aaron Snyder Lecturer snyder9@clemson.edu 301-922-7366
Tyler Stuettgen Lecturer tstuett@clemson.edu 864-552-0658
William Whiteside Professor wwhtsd@clemson.edu 864-423-0727

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FNPS employee profile ››