EPIC Graduate Students

Sophie Altamirano
Phone:  864-656-1746
Email:  damian@clemson.edu
L. Kozubowski Lab
Mufida Ammar
Phone:  864-656-1746
Email: mammar@clemson.edu
K. Smith Lab
Sarah Bauer
Phone: 864-656-6878
Email: stwitty@clemson.edu
M. Morris Lab
Logan Crowe
Phone:  864-656-1746
Email:  lpcrowe@clemson.edu
M. Morris Lab
Thanh Dang
Phone:  864-656-2376
Email: thanhd@clemson.edu
C Ingram-Smith Lab
Holland Hendrick
Phone:
Email: holland.hendrick@gmail.com
L Temesvari Lab
Cheryl Jones
Phone:  864-656-2376
Email: cherylh@clemson.edu
C Ingram-Smith Lab
Grace Kisirkoi
Phone:  864-656-6240
Email: gnkisir@clemson.edu
K Smith Lab
Michelle Rock
Phone:
Email: mlrock@clemson.edu
L Temesvari Lab
Yijian (Evan) Qui
Phone:  864-656-6878
Email: yijianq@clemson.edu
J Morris Lab