EPIC Graduate Students

Sarah Bauer
Phone: 864-656-6878
Email: stwitty@clemson.edu
M. Morris Lab
Thanh Dang
Phone:  864-656-2376
Email: thanhd@clemson.edu
C Ingram-Smith Lab
Katie Glenn
Phone:  864-656-6240
Email: kglenn2@clemson.edu
K Smith Lab
Michael Harris
Phone:  864-656-6878
Email: mtharri@clemson.edu
J Morris Lab
Cheryl Jones
Phone:  864-656-2376
Email: cherylh@clemson.edu
C Ingram-Smith Lab
Grace Kisirkoi
Phone:  864-656-6240
Email: gnkisir@clemson.edu
K Smith Lab
Holland Hendrick
Phone:
Email: holland.hendrick@gmail.com
L Temesvari Lab
Tonya Taylor
Phone:  864-656-6240
Email: tonyaj@clemson.edu
K Smith Lab
Sophie Altamirano
Phone:  864-656-1746
Email: damiana@clemson.edu
L Kozubowski Lab
Yijian (Evan) Qui
Phone:  864-656-6878
Email: yijianq@clemson.edu
J Morris Lab