tiger fur photo
Campus Activities and Events Wordmark


Campus Activities and Events Staff Directory


Our Mailing Address (for all CAE staff):
Clemson University
Attn: (Please include staff name for proper delivery)
203 Hendrix Student Center
Clemson, SC 29634

Reservations, Tickets, Facility Use Policy, and Information:
Campus Activities and Events Hub
Guest Services Desk, 2nd Floor, Hendrix Student Center
864-656-4636;

reserve@clemson.edu


Student Employment Questions:

CAEJOBS@clemson.edu

864-656-3549

Professional Staff Directory:

Click here for Campus Activities and Events Organizational Chart

Mandy Hays

Assistant Vice President

hays2@clemson.edu

864-656-2582

Betty Hayes

Administrative Coordinator

bettyh@clemson.edu

864-656-2582

Business Operations and Client Services

Cecilia Vazquez

Director for Business Operations and Client Services

mvazque@clemson.edu

864-656-4252

Wendy Gregus

Assistant Director for Business Operations

wgregus@clemson.edu

864-656-5831

Shawn Jones

Assistant Director for Client Services

shawn2@clemson.edu

864-656-6551

Tiara Scott

Assistant Director for Student Employee Development

tscott3@clemson.edu

864-656-3549

Pam Hawthorne

Coordinator of Employment and Payroll Services

hollanp@clemson.edu

864-656-1768

Event Services

Pam Davis

Director of Event Planning and Management

pamela@clemson.edu

864-656-3171

Alanna Waldrop

Assistant Director for Event Services

alanna@clemson.edu

864-656-5673

Facilities and Operation

For information regarding our facilities and operations area, please contact Mandy Hays.

VACANT

Director of Operations and Technical Services

864-656-1354

VACANT

Manager of Venue Operations & Services

VACANT

Manager of Venue Maintenance & Projects

Student Involvement and Leadership

Josh Barnes

Director of Student Activities

jbarne5@clemson.edu

864-656-6252

Kate Radford

Associate Director for Student Leadership and Community Engagement

radford@clemson.edu

864-656-2535

Whitney Brown

Assistant Director of Student Leadership and Community Engagement

wmb@clemson.edu

864-656-0243

Teddie Chastain

Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership and Community Engagement

tchasta@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Elmer Orellana

Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership and Community Engagement

eorella@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Myles Surrett

Associate Director for Student Organizations and Clubs

surrett@clemson.edu

864-656-2926

VACANT

Assistant Director for Student Organizations and Clubs

864-656-6673

Elizabeth LaRue

Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations and Clubs

elarue@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Nick Lang

Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations and Clubs

nlang@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Jackie Alexander

Assistant Director for Tiger Media

jalexa5@clemson.edu

864-656-7671

Gina Mariano

Graduate Assistant for Tiger Media

gmarian@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Nikki Williamson

Associate Director for Student Programs

anw6@clemson.edu

864-656-4851

VACANT

Assistant Director for Student Programs

864-656-0539

Hannah Muldoon

Assistant Director for Student Programs (Barnes Center)

hmuldoo@clemson.edu

864-656-1221

Ryan Kwapniowski

Graduate Assistant for Student Programs

rkwapni@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Liz Hammond

Graduate Assistant for Student Programs (Barnes Center)

eehammo@clemson.edu

864-656-3248

Austin Vick

Graduate Assistant for U-NITES

avick@clemson.edu

864-656-3248