IS at Satellite Campuses

Greenville

The Office of International Services provides advising in Greenville on the dates listed below. Students from any campus are encouraged to attend the advising in Greenville. Students are encouraged to report for advising once per academic term to discuss topics such as CPT, OPT, and maintaining status. Please sign up for Greenville OPT workshops here.

Document Pick-Up for Greenville Campuses

You can request that an advisor bring your IS documents (excluding EADs) from main campus to one of the above advising sessions. In order to take advantage of this service, please email is@clemson.edu and confirm your request at least two business days in advance of the advising day. You can also have a friend pick-up your documents from main campus or request shipping. If a friend will be picking up your IS documents from our office, you must email is@clemson.edu to confirm your friend's name.

Greenville Newsletter

Take a look at our most recent Greenville newsletters for helpful guidance and upcoming community events specific to the Greenville campuses.

Fall 2019 Advising Schedule

CUICAR
Friday, September 20
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00 in CGEC 423

CUICAR
Friday, September 27
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 1:00-3:00

Greenville ONE
Friday, October 4
Room 5a
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00

CUICAR
Friday, October 11
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00

CUICAR
Friday, October 18
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00 in CGEC 423

CUICAR
Friday, October 25
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00

Greenville ONE
Friday, November 1
Room 5a
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00

CUICAR
Friday, November 8
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00

CUICAR
Friday, November 15
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00 in CGEC 423

CUICAR
Friday, November 22
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00

Greenville ONE
Friday, December 6
Room 5a
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00

CUICAR
Friday, December 20
Advising Cubicle
Advising: 10:00-12:00 & 1:00-3:00
OPT Workshop: 3:00 in CGEC 423