Parking Services

Contact Us

Parking & Transportation Services

Division of Student Affairs
G-01 Edgar Brown Union
Box 344014
Clemson, SC 29634-4014
Phone: (864)656-2270
E-mail: parking@clemson.edu

Business Hours

Monday–Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., excluding university holidays.

For after-hours emergencies please contact the University Police Department at (864)656-2222.

Parking & Transportation Services Staff

Dan Hofmann
Director
hofmann@clemson.edu

Kat Moreland
Senior Associate Director of Operations
katerib@clemson.edu

Cheryl Hayes
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
hayes2@clemson.edu

Vanessa Weston
Information Resource Consultant II
vanrob@clemson.edu

Tracey Morgan
Administrative Assistant
traceym@clemson.edu

Brian Maleck
Transportation Demand Mangement Program Coordinator
bmaleck@clemson.edu

Carol Hudson
Customer Service Representative
ch@clemson.edu

Janet Barnette
Customer Service Representative
janetb@clemson.edu

Tommy Reid
Maintenance Technician
parking@clemson.edu

Parking Enforcement Staff

Marvin Dixon
Parking Operations Manager
marvind@clemson.edu

Guadalupe Hackett
Parking Enforcement Officer

Jack Olker
Parking Enforcement Officer

Rick Ertzberger
Parking Enforcement Officer

Randy Ward
Parking Enforcement Officer

Tony Duncan
Parking Enforcement Officer

Michael Seigler
Parking Enforcement Officer

Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee is an advisory committee to make recommendations to the Vice President for Student Affairs concerning parking improvements, changes and parking restrictions. The committee usually meets on the second Thursday of each month during the school year.


Organization

Representative

Contact Information

Campus Master Planning Office

Tanya DeOliveira

E-mail: tdeoliv@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1108
Office: Gentry Hall

Faculty Senate

Alan Winters

 

E-mail: awinter@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-3245
Office: 318 Sirrine Hall

Robert Hewitt

E-mail: hewitt@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-6698
Office: 163 Lee Hall

Staff Senate

Michael Gilstrap

E-mail: gilstrm@clemson.edu
Phone: 643-6168
Office: 310 Klugh Avenue

Graduate Student Government

Chris Pay

E-mail: jpay@clemson.edu
Office: 704 University Union

Police Department 

Brad Rhodes

E-mail: br@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2222
Office: CU Police Department

Student Affairs and Housing

Amy Gamble

E-mail: acg@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1151
Office: 100 Mell Hall

Student Government

Austin Mall

E-mail: amall@clemson.edu
Office: 159 Union Plaza

Athletics

Van Hilderbrand

E-mail: hilderv@clemson.edu 
Phone: 656-0910
Office: 109 McFadden