TigerOne Card Services

Contact Us

TigerOne Card Services

111 Hendrix Student Center
Clemson, SC 29634
 864-656-0763
Click here to contact us
 
 
Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30p.m.

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Off-Campus TigerOne Liaisons

If you are enrolled at one of Clemson's off-campus satellite locations and are unable to visit TigerOne Card Services during normal business hours, you can contact the appropriate Off-Campus TigerOne Liaison at your location. For more information regarding off-campus location procedures, click here. Below is a list of TigerOne Liaisons:
 
Location: Contact: Email:
Anderson County Extension Service LaDonna Peoples lpeople@clemson.edu
Baruch Institute - Georgetown Alreda Grate agrate@clemson.edu
Berkeley County Extension
Chester County Extension Service Robin Currence rcrrnc@clemson.edu
Chesterfield County Extension Service Michael McMannus mmcmns@clemson.edu
Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston Miriam Rose miriamr@clemson.edu
Clemson Livestock Poultry Health - Columbia
Coastal Research and Education - Charleston Michelle Hoffman carolh@clemson.edu
CU @ Greenville Claire Capio cappio@clemson.edu
Clemson ONE - Greenville Jeremy Monday jmonday@clemson.edu
CUICAR
Dillion County Extension Service Michael Mcmannus mmcmns@clemson.edu
Edisto Recreation - Blackville Rebecca Ulmer rebeccu@clemson.edu
Greenwood County Debbie Palmer-Seigler debbiep@clemson.edu
Horry County Extension Nancy Dawsey ndawsey@clemson.edu
Lexington County Extension Service
Marlboro County Extension Service Michael Mcmannus mmcmns@clemson.edu
Newberry Extension Nancy Pitts npitts@clemson.edu
Office of Governmental Affairs - Columbia Gloria Howard glhwrd@clemson.edu
Orangeburg County Extension Leigh Walker lawlkr@clemson.edu
Pee Dee Recreation - Florence Mandy Stephen stepha2@clemson.edu
Richland County Extension
Sandhill Recreation - Columbia Michael Edwards mvedwar@clemson.edu
Sumter County Extension Pat McDaniel pmcdani@clemson.edu
Walterboro Extension Alta Mae Marvin amarvin@clemson.edu