The Clemson Institute for the Study of Capitalism

Institute Faculty


Affiliated Faculty

C. Bradley Thompson C. Bradley Thompson
Executive Director
BB&T Research Professor
Huron Consulting Scholar
Bruce Yandle T. Bruce Yandle
Dean Emeritus
College of Business and Behavioral Science
Brandon Turner Brandon Turner
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Tollison Robert D. Tollison
BB&T Senior Fellow
Professor of Economics
Clark Henry Clark
Visiting Professor
McCormick Robert E. McCormick
BB&T Scholar
Emeritus Professor of Economics
Eric Allison
Research Associate
Andrew Bernstein Andrew Bernstein
Hayek Visiting Scholar
Fall 2012 - Spring 2013

Past Scholars

Brian Simpson Brian P. Simpson
Visiting Scholar Spring 2012
Peter McNamara

Peter McNamara
Hayek Visiting Scholar
Fall 2008

Tebble Adam Tebble
Hayek Visiting Scholar
Spring 2009
Pearce Colin Pearce
Hayek Vising Scholar
Fall 2011 - Spring 2012
Eric Daniels Eric Daniels
Research Assistant Professor
Bradley Hobbs Bradley Hobbs
Hayek Visiting Scholar
Fall 2012 - Spring 2013

Books by CISC Faculty