College of Business and Behavioral Science

Senior Advisory Board

The College of Business and Behavioral Science Senior Advisory Board is an independent organization providing support and assistance to the college. The mission of the Board is to advise the college regarding its progress and interactions with individuals, corporations, and agencies external to Clemson and to develop, plan and facilitate specific targeted activities that advance college goals through outreach to them.

Senior Advisory Board By Bylaws

Mr. Scott Allison
U.S. Bancorp Investment, Inc.
Director - Municipal Securities Group
Charlotte, NC

Mr. Tim Brown
Dell Fellow and Executive Director Security
Dell Software Group
Round Rock, TX

Mr. Jones “Woody” Bryan
VP of Business Development
Supernus Pharmaceuticals
Gaithersburg, MD

Mr. John Byars
Bartlit, Beck, Herman Palenchar & Scott LLP
Chicago, IL

Mr. Walker Coleman
K&L Gates LLP
Charleston, SC

Ms. Cyndi Cooksey
Dekalb Tool & Die Inc
Suwanee, GA

Mr. Rick Davis
Managing Partner Elliott Davis, LLC Greenville, SC

Mr. Patrick Duncan
Manager Member-Principle
Azalea Capital, LLC
Greenville, SC

Mr. Jim Dwane
President, Latin America & The Caribbean
Miami, FL

Ms. Nancy W. Ford
Corporate Finance
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, GA

Mr. John Hefner
Sales Consultant
Bekaert Carding Solutions, Inc.
Simpsonville, SC

Mr. Charles Hodges
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Atlanta, GA

Ms. Cheryl Holland
Abacus Planning Group, Inc.
Columbia, SC

Mr. Michael Hubbard
Sr. Underwriter
Atlanta, GA

Mr. Charles Ing
Dir. Of Governmental Affairs
Toyota Motor North America
Washington, DC

Mr. Steve Johnson
RR Donnelley-State
Columbia, SC

Mr. Todd Korahais
Operating Partner
Keller Williams Realty
Greenville, SC

Mr. Jim League
Executive Vice President for Marketing
Plantation Financial Corporation
Greer, SC

Mr. Mark Loukides
Executive Director, Facilities Development
Greenville Health System
Greenville, SC

Mr. Bill E. Masters
Kinetixx Inc.
Greenville, SC

Mr. David Mendez
Capital A Partners
Isle of Palms, SC

Mr. Brian Morgan
Willis Insurance Services of Georgia
Atlanta, GA

Ms. Eva Nance
Sr. Vice President
Bank of America
Columbia, SC

Mr. Billy Owens
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Charlotte, NC

Mr. Charles Paterno
Managing Member
Carolina AAC
Chapel Hill, NC

Mr. Lendell W. Porterfield
Porterfield & Lowenthal, LLC
Washington, DC

Mr. John Shell
John Shell Associates, Inc.
Camden, SC

Mr. David Torris
Sr. VP/Market President
Greenville, SC

Mr. Dennis Vick
Office Managing Partner
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Greenville, SC

Mr. John A. Walter
Plant Manager
Paragon Management Group, Inc
Clemson, SC

Mr. Bruce White
Bank of Travelers Rest
Travelers Rest, SC