Academic Advising Center

Contact Us

CBBS Academic Advising Center
G-02 Sirrine Hall
864-656-6172
Open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Summer Priddy, CBBS Academic Advising Center Office Manager
Summer Priddy, Office Manager
Phone: 864-656-6172
Email: spriddy@clemson.edu

 

Col. Sandy Edge, CBBS Academic Advisor.
Col. Sandy Edge, Director
Lecturer, Department of Management
Phone: 864-656-3761
Email: sedge@clemson.edu
Col. Edge teaches BUS 1010 and advises student athletes.

 

Ed De Iulio, CBBS Academic Advisor
Col. Ed De Iulio, Assistant Director
Lecturer, Department of Management
Phone: 864-656-6955
Email: edeiuli@clemson.edu
Col. De Iulio teaches BUS 1010 and advises students who are on academic probation or experiencing academic difficulties.

 

Lt. Col. Michael Giebner, CBBS Academic Advisor
Lt. Col. Michael Giebner, Lecturer, Academic Adviser
Lecturer, Department of Management
G-03 Sirrine Hall
Phone: 864-656-6172
Email: mgiebne@clemson.edu
Lt. Col. Giebner teaches BUS 1010.

 

Col. Lance Young, CBBS Academic Advisor
Col. Lance Young, Lecturer, Academic Adviser
Lecturer, Department of Management
G-05 Sirrine Hall
Phone: 864-656-3299
Email: lsyoung@clemson.edu
Col. Young teaches BUS 1010.

 

Rhonda Woods, CBBS Academic Adviser
Rhonda Woods, Academic Adviser
Phone: 864-656-6957
Email: rwoods@clemson.edu
Ms. Woods advises students with last names: A-F.

 

Adam Hunter, CBBS Academic Adviser
Adam Hunter, Academic Adviser
Phone: 864-656-2526
Email: hunter3@clemson.edu
Mr. Hunter advises students with last names: G-M and co-leads the Community for Undergraduate Business and Behavioral Science (CUBBS).

 

Suerea Wooten, CBBS Academic Adviser
Suerea Wooten, Academic Adviser
Phone: 864-656-6956
Email: swooten@clemson.edu
Ms. Wooten advises students with last names: N-Z and co-leads the Community for Undergraduate Business and Behavioral Science (CUBBS).