Master of Business Administration

Faculty and Staff

faculty and staff

When Clemson MBA students are asked what they like most about the Clemson MBA program, they say, “the faculty.” The faculty and staff exist to serve the needs of students and to ensure that the MBA program remains viable and competitive. Among our talented faculty you will find internationally recognized researchers, award-winning teachers and successful business leaders. Their expertise and guidance are invaluable assets to all Clemson MBA students.

MBA Council

The MBA Council is an elected group of MBA faculty who oversee the curriculum and help establish the policies of the MBA program. Council members are Varun Grover (Management), Jeffrey McMillan (Accounting), Aldea Roth (Management), Wayne Stewart (Management), Scott Templeton (Economics), Danny Weathers (Marketing), Fei Xie (Finance) and Tom Zagenczyk (Management). The MBA Council is chaired by Greg Pickett, Director of the MBA Program and Associate Dean, CBBS.

Syllabus Repository

Current and legacy syllabi are available via Clemson University's Syllabus Repisitory.