Political Science

Contact Us

Dr. Brandon Rottinghaus of the University of Houston visits Dr. Adam Warber’s Presidency class.

For more information about the Department of Political Science at Clemson University, please contact us at:

Department of Political Science
232 Brackett Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634-1354

Main Office Phone: 864-656-3233
Fax: 864-656-0690
Email: polisci@clemson.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Peake is the Chair of the Department of Political Science. He may be reached via email at jpeake@clemson.edu.