Download Adobe Reader

Dean’s Undergraduate Advisory Council

The College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences (CBSHS) Dean’s Undergraduate Advisory Council is comprised of student representatives from all seven undergraduate schools and departments within the College. The purpose of the council is to provide College administrators with input on items of importance to undergraduate students from curriculum to professional development to facilities and beyond.

All CBSHS undergraduates who are interested in sharing their thoughts and feedback should seek their school/department representatives, listed on this page, to help the College provide a high level experience for our students.

For more information about the council, please contact Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies Denise Anderson at

Dean’s Undergraduate Advisory Council Members

Communication Kaila Burns-Heffner Senior
Communication Austin White Junior

Nursing Victoria Vork Junior

Nursing Mattison Williams Senior

Nursing Ashley Lemanski Senior

PRTM Bailey Parker Junior

PRTM Devin Yarlett Junior

PRTM Wilson Alt Senior

Political Science Killian McDonald Junior

Political Science John Henry Murdy Senior

Psychology Kelley Clinkenbeard Sophomore

Psychology Kathleen Gonzalez Senior

Public Health Sciences Hannah Maiberger Junior

Public Health Sciences Davidson Brooks Senior

Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice Ashley Levesque Junior

Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice Jamie Butler Senior