Clemson Computing & Information Technology

EA Data Stewards Members

Becker, Cal  bcalvin@clemson.edu
Associate University Registrar
656-2174

Blondeau, Reagan  breagan@clemson.edu
Records/Registration
656-2431

Bodell, Audrey  audreyb@clemson.edu
Associate Director, University Admissions
656-5460

Boggs, Chriscrisb@clemson.edu
Database Administrator, Sponsored Programs
656-0342

Dobrenen, Katherine kadobre@clemson.edu
CCIT Planning & Resource Management
656-4159

Fleming, Dave  sched@clemson.edu
Research Associate, Graduate School
656-2878

Furbee, Travis  tfurbee@clemson.edu
IPTAY
656-2961

Gore, Emily  egore@clemson.edu 
Librarian, University Libraries 
656-3622

Guffee, Lyn  guffeek@clemson.edu 
Redfern Health Center 
656-0722

Griffis, Nancy nancyg@clemson.edu 
Director of Academic Services
656-0729

James, Clifton  cbjames@clemson.edu
Director, Data and Information Management, Enterprise Applications
656-1367

Jarvis, Rick  jpjrv@clemson.edu
Professor & Coordinator of Instruction Mathematical Sciences
656-5214

Jasper, Peggy  pjasper@clemson.edu
Director, Business Services & Sponsored Programs
656-2354

Kelly, Larissa  lriggin@clemson.edu
Director, Information Technology for Advancement
656-6772

McKenzie, Kevin  pappy@clemson.edu
Chief Information Security Officer
656-7131

Murdoch, Jan janw@clemson.edu
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
656-3942

Piekutowski, Michelle  mtp@clemson.edu
Director, Employee Records, Training and Technology
656-4286

Reeves, Keith  dkr@clemson.edu
Associate Director, Student Financial Aid
656-3431

Robbins, Steve  robbins@clemson.edu
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
650-8372

Smith, Stan  sbsmith@clemson.edu
Registrar
656-2171

Swann, Erin  eswann@clemson.edu
Attorney, Office of General Counsel
656-0071

Tegen, Charles  ctegen@clemson.edu
Comptroller
656-0879

Thrower, Kim kthrowe@clemson.edu
Manager, Data Analysis & Business Intelligence
656-

Wallace, Isaac  wisaac@clemson.edu
Chair, Records Management
656-4336

Westcott, Dr. Wickes  westc@clemson.edu
Director of Institutional Research
656-0585


Contact:

Clifton James, Director, Data & Information Management
L2-University Union B7
Clemson, SC 29634

864.656.6509
cbjames@clemson.edu