Academic Technology Council

The Academic Technology Council includes faculty members from all colleges, with additional representatives from various academic and administrative groups such as University Libraries, Student Government and others. The council's purpose is to provide guidance and governance to CCIT regarding technology systems and services related to academics. Visitors are welcome. 

Academic Technology Council Members

Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Jan Holmevik (chair) 

Christina Hung

Agriculture, Forestry, and Life Sciences

Christopher Post

Dale Layfield

Business and Behavioral Science

Jason Thatcher

Fred Switzer

Engineering and Science

David Bruce

Pradip Srimani

Dan Warner

Health, Education, and Human Development

Khoa Truong

Robert Barcelona

Graduate School Office

Andrew Macdonald


Christine Ryan  

Christopher Vinson

Undergraduate Student Government

Alexander McInerney

Clemson Computing and Information Technology (CCIT)

Barbara Weaver

Deb Charles

Dustin Atkins

Vice Provost, Clemson Computing and Information Technology (CCIT) & Chief Information Officer

Jim Bottum

Carla Rathbone

help button

Contact CCIT
Service Desk:

Support Hours
(864) 656-3494

Live Chat

Help & Support Form
Use this form to report a problem, ask for help or leave a comment.