Academic Technology Council

The Academic Technology Council includes faculty members from all colleges, with additional representatives from various academic and administrative groups such as University Libraries, Student Government and others. The council's purpose is to provide guidance and governance to CCIT regarding technology systems and services related to academics. Visitors are welcome. 

Academic Technology Council Members

Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Jan Holmevik (chair) jhomve@clemson.edu 

Christina Hung chung@clemson.edu

Agriculture, Forestry, and Life Sciences

Christopher Post cpost@clemson.edu

Dale Layfield dlayfie@clemson.edu

Business and Behavioral Science

Jason Thatcher jthatch@clemson.edu

Fred Switzer switzef@clemson.edu

Engineering and Science

David Bruce dbruce@clemson.edu

Pradip Srimani psriman@clemson.edu

Dan Warner warner@clemson.edu

Health, Education, and Human Development

Khoa Truong ktruong@clemson.edu

Robert Barcelona rbj@clemson.edu

Graduate School Office

Andrew Macdonald amacdon@clemson.edu

Libraries

Christine Ryan ryanchr@clemson.edu  

Christopher Vinson vinsonc@clemson.edu

Undergraduate Student Government

Alexander McInerney  amciner@g.clemson.edu

Clemson Computing and Information Technology (CCIT)

Barbara Weaver weaver2@clemson.edu

Deb Charles debm@clemson.edu

Dustin Atkins datkin2@clemson.edu

Vice Provost, Clemson Computing and Information Technology (CCIT) & Chief Information Officer

Jim Bottum jb@clemson.edu

Carla Rathbone bone@clemson.edu