Full Listing

HOW TO: Bulk delete course material from a content area in a Blackboard course
View The Full Article
To bulk delete all the course material from a content area, follow these steps: 1. Open the Blackboard course. 2. In the Control Panel of the course, click on Packages and Utilities to expand it. 3. Click on Bulk Delete. 4. Select the check boxes for Content Materials within the course that you want to delete. 5. Select the check boxes for content found in other areas within the course that you want to delete. 6. In the Confirmation section, type Delete to complete the request. 7. Click Submit.