Hours

Standard Hours
The Support Center is CLOSED.
Today's hours are 7:45am to 6pm.

The Support Center will be closed on home football game days and University observed holidays.

Click here to view the CCIT Computer Lab Hours.

FALL & SPRING

CCIT Support Center

Monday - Thursday

Help Desk: 7:45 AM - 8:00 PM
Call Center: 7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
Learning Commons: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday

Help Desk: 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Call Center: 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Learning Commons: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

Help Desk: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Call Center: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learning Commons: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Help Desk: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call Center: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learning Commons: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM

*Some services are only available during standard University Business Hours.

SUMMER

CCIT Support Center

Monday - Thursday

Help Desk: 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Call Center: 7:45 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

Help Desk: 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Call Center: 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

Help Desk: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Call Center: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Help Desk: 1:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Call Center: 1:15 PM - 8:00 PM

*Some services are only available during standard University Business Hours.

SPECIAL HOURS

The following special hours are in effect for the days specified and replace the regularly scheduled hours for that day.
August, 2016
<--Previous Month Next Month-->
Monday, August 01, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 04, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, August 05, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Call Center Only 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Call Center Only 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 08, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 Intersession 8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Help Desk 12:00PM-4:30PM 12:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Help Desk 1:00PM-4:30PM 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 Support Center 8:00AM-8:00PM 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Begin Fall Hours 7:45am to 8:00pm
help button

Contact CCIT
Service Desk:

Support Hours
(864) 656-3494
ITHELP@clemson.edu

Live Chat

Help & Support Form
Use this form to report a problem, ask for help or leave a comment.